Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Newnan, GA 30263

Newnan, GA 30263

(678) 673-3917

https://www.allglasslocal.com/newnan/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3316 S Cobb Dr

(678) 427-2219

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

3117 Moon Station

(770) 426-8466

1 person is looking at this business

About

All Glass is a locally-owned full-service glass repair and installation service. With over 6 years of experience, our team of professionals specializes in catering to any glass related need of our customers. Whether it is a cracked windshield or a simple kitchen cabinet repair, we promise the utmost precision and professionalism.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keni Vanzant on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 15:29 PM
All Glass is absolutely the BEST! Travis and his team are so professional and the customer service was truly exceptional! May God continue to bless you all!
Louise Cross Schoon on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 06:33 AM
If anyone has glass needs, I am here to tell you this place will be my go to company. Travis and Phillip are courteous, kind and respectful. They are prompt in getting back to you and incredibly professional. The clean up was phenomenal! They installed a shower door and I was so impressed, I have asked them to replace the doors in my other bathroom. I honestly cannot say how impressed I am with them!
Nicki Galanti on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 19:09 PM
I can’t say enough of good things about this company! The entire process was quick, simply, and effortless. From obtaining a quote to the install, everything was so smooth and easy. The communication was often and accurate, the install was fast, and the finished product is beautiful, all at a phenomenal price. We would recommend them to everyone and they will be the only glass company we use! Thank you for showing us that good customer service still exists!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Lindsey Cumby on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 18:14 PM
Extremely professional & we LOVE the final product! They did such a great job & at a great price. We will only be using All Glass from now on! I highly recommend them.
Sis Rere Mc B on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 08:38 AM
Extremely happy with our frameless shower glass and the customer service that we received from u guys... they beat everyone else's quotes by hundreds of dollars so that was definitely a BONUS for us!!! Thank u very much for everything!!!!
Business Response:

thank you.. genuinely..we enjoyed you guys !

Andres Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 07:51 AM
As the owner of Expertile I trust Travis and All glass Team to put the final touch for my showers. I’m talking about quality and professionalism and outstanding customer service!
Curtis Pilgreen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 02:54 AM
Outstanding work. Their work is better than new.
Laura Rook on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 06:17 AM
I can’t say enough good things about these guys!!
Caan Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:29 AM
Great Job by All Glass. Leal Tile & More hired these guys to complete a bathroom project and they knocked it out of the park. looking forward to continuing many projects with these guys!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.