Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
89 reviews
|Tires|Manchester, TN 37355

215 Murfreesboro Hwy, Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 728-6447

http://www.allglassmanchester.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(291) · Tires

180 Cornerstone Dr

(423) 942-4074
About

All Glass, in Manchester, TN, is the area's leading glass company serving Coffe and surrounding Middle Tennessee Counties since 2004. We specialize in commercial, residential glass, chip repair, installation, tire repair, tire sales, custom mirrors, auto glass, plate glass, store fronts and much more. For all your glass needs, contact All Glass, in Manchester.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
89 reviews
572
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Jones Fletcher review for All Glass
Jessica Jones Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:54 AM
I had the absolute best experience with All Glass. It all started with a chip in my windshield. I called safelite to try to repair it and save some money. That didn’t work. A month later I had a huge crack in my windshield. I called All Glass on a Friday. They installed my new windshield the following Tuesday. It gets better, they made a small snag in the interior removing the windshield. (Accidents happen and nothing to get excited about) They could have easily said it was already there BUT they didn’t. They said they did it, had already ordered a replacement piece and installed it just a couple days later. Honesty is PRICELESS these days. I should have called them to begin with. Lesson learned for me and I WILL be back when I need them in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🥰

Freddie Chambers review for All Glass
Freddie Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 03:13 AM
Extremely happy with the installation and service. Very professional and friendly. I made an appointment and dropped my Altima off and they started on it immediately. I picked it up at the time they told me and it was ready. I like the new one better than the original. I have already referred people and will send my friends there. They are locally owned and priced a lot better than the chains.
Ronald Bess review for All Glass
Ronald Bess on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 19:52 PM
Had windshield replaced today in a Peterbilt 379. Very professional staff was welcomed by Tricia as soon as I walked in the office and was advised it was gunna be a few hours...... however it wasn't seemed like it was no time and I was back on the road. Great Job guys keep up the excellent work.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sharon Alamilla review for All Glass
Sharon Alamilla on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 09:49 AM
They r awesome and the also do great work
Daniel Prince review for All Glass
Daniel Prince on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 07:34 AM
I own a 2015 Ford Transit Connect that I had put 55K miles on and the windshield had began to leak horribly, spilling water all over my dash. I took it to the local Ford dealership but they wanted to charge $375 to replace the entire windshield since it was past the 36K mile factory warranty. Justin Lowery and his crew were able to remove the windshield and fix the seal for $95, a price I was certainly willing to pay for a lifetime no leak warranty. Thanks guys!
Carol Mattox Davis review for All Glass
Carol Mattox Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 07:24 AM
Awesome people and awesome job on our car! Super place!
Jay Bird review for All Glass
Jay Bird on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:41 AM
I just had my windshield replaced they're worn hard rain everything is leaking and now I'm having electrical problems on my car will be there tomorrow to make sure this issue is replaced and fixed will never go there again
Respond to negative reviews
Trace Magouirk review for All Glass
Trace Magouirk on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 20:55 PM
Had issue with quality of installation, took just a day but all problems were resolved completely.
Brooke Smith review for All Glass
Brooke Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 16:49 PM
Did such a great job replacing the windows in our house this summer. Very friendly and professional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.