Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Florida Enterprises

Claimed
4.4
61 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Newberry, FL 32669 United States

22515 W Newberry Rd # B, Newberry, FL 32669 United States

(352) 472-3550

https://allfloridaenterprises.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
4.5
(14) · Contractors

2921 NW 8th Pl #102

(352) 351-3578
About

All Florida Enterprises In Gainesville, FL. We Have A Variety Of Fences And Gates To Choose From. Call 352-472-3550 For Professional Fence Installation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
61 reviews
544
  
40
  
34
  
22
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Doris Couture review for All Florida Enterprises
Doris Couture on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:35 AM
First I was told Monday, then Tuesday, then first things Wednesday morning, now I'm told she'll find out what the schedule is and call me back. I'm not holding my breath on that one. I understood the 1st and even the 2nd excuse but it's getting old since they never call to update me on the delays. I always have to contact them to get another excuse. All I want to know is when (or if) they are going to come do the work that I have a contract for.
Robin Kelleher review for All Florida Enterprises
Robin Kelleher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 14:49 PM
They installed a fence for us a few years ago and they were super helpful with replacing a few missing fence post caps and a damaged fence panel after Irma! Fast service, delivered needed pieces to the house, and did not even charge us for the replacement pieces!
Robin Kelleher review for All Florida Enterprises
Robin Kelleher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:42 AM
They installed a fence for us a few years ago and they were super helpful with replacing a few missing fence post caps and a damaged fence panel after Irma! Fast service, delivered needed pieces to the house, and did not even charge us for the replacement pieces!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Alyssa Hopkins review for All Florida Enterprises
Alyssa Hopkins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 13:02 PM
Alyssa Hopkins review for All Florida Enterprises
Alyssa Hopkins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:50 AM
Brittany Larson review for All Florida Enterprises
Brittany Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 08:28 AM
Unfortunately, this company does not take pride in the work they do or even take priority in fixing mistakes or following up with the customer. I would not bring my business here again or recommend this company.
Brittany Larson review for All Florida Enterprises
Brittany Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 03:37 AM
Unfortunately, this company does not take pride in the work they do or even take priority in fixing mistakes or following up with the customer. I would not bring my business here again or recommend this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for All Florida Enterprises
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 04:36 AM
Call us today for your fencing needs!
Anonymous review for All Florida Enterprises
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 08:07 AM
New Post: Best Type Of Fence
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.