Logo White
Watch Demo

All Creatures Pet Grooming

Claimed
4.4
171 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orlando, FL 32803

2411 E South St, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 228-2855

https://all-creatures-pet-grooming-milk-district.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(39) · Consumer Services

0000 Lake Smith Circle

(407) 489-1268

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Pet Groomers

130 E Evergreen Ave # 116

(407) 767-7387

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

140 Lake Ave

(407) 539-1373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

187 Siesta Dr

(386) 479-1715

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3407 Conway Gardens Rd

(407) 674-8975

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

3 people are looking at this business

About

At All Creatures Pet Grooming we are a full service business for you and your pets, Not only do we offer dog and cat grooming, We have a specially trained staff to handle your pets needs while boarding and a small dog doggie day camp. We groom all types of dogs and cats. We specialize in difficult, hard to groom dogs, geriatric pets, lion cuts on cats, large breed dogs and we are seriously committed to the health and wellness of your pet-inside and out! All Creatures Pet Grooming is a family owned business of pet lovers run by Ms.Priscilla and her family, bringing years of personal and professional experience for your pet's care. * Over 9 years experience as a Veterinary Technician * Experie

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
171 reviews
5119
  
411
  
31
  
23
  
116
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 06:21 AM
All Creatures Pet Grooming is the ONLY place to have your furry baby taken care of! My fur-baby goes in for her weekly bath and comes out smelling great and now Priscilla is adding "bling" :) And Priscilla lets me know when it's time for a haircut, be it a mini groom touch up or a full groom. So Sophie always looks great. I don't even have to ask when she is due for her annual shots. They have a mobile vet there once a month and they let me know when I need to get my baby's shots up-dated.
Olivia D on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/13/2011, 19:02 PM
My #1 Choice – I am the proud parent of a Pomeranian and two domestic short hair cats. My dog is an extremely neurotic, attention seeking pup. I have been able to leave her here several times for over 3-4 days, and she has always gone in and come out extremely happy and well groomed. My cats LOVE the play time and enjoy every trip they have there. I love this place!
Jay Jay and Molly on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/25/2011, 13:37 PM
The Best in Town! – My two dogs have been to other groomers a couple of times and I think why did I do this? We live out of town and it's easier to go around here but never, ever again! They are truly the best and my dogs love coming here! If in doubt just try, we now drive 30 miles just for a nail clipping, they have never hurt our dogs! Thank you Priss!! NEVER leave!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
chirojstaub on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/29/2011, 04:55 AM
Great grooming for Theo – My dog Theo goes every month and always comes back looking and smelling great with his little bow. They do great work, are incredibly friendly and always work with my schedule. They take great care of him while he is there and are the best groomers I've every had for my dog.
bobbbrown on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/21/2011, 18:18 PM
Great care – I have a 165 lbs. great dane that I left with these people for a week in their boarding facility. When I came to get her she didnt want to leave. I appreciate all the compassion and time they put into my dog for the duration of her stay. Glad to say I have a safe place to leave her when I have to, thanx All Creatures...
Cassandra5 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/14/2010, 07:55 AM
Best Grooming place in TOWN.... – I have been taking my Persian cats here for years for a lion cut shaving; it's a difficult task and they always managed to do a great job! The service is excellent! I highly recommend it! !!!
scopinion on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/12/2010, 00:55 AM
best groomers in town! – I have a 14 year old, half blind, arthritic chow whose motto with groomers and his vet is "if you dont touch me, i wont bite you". I had taken him to a couple of places, told them to muzzle him but when they didnt he gave them a souvenir (why dont people listen?). I didnt think Id be able to get him in anywhere, but in my last ditch efforts called All Creatures, told them his situation (in pain and on meds) and that he will bite and they said no problem. I wound up having to stay there with him to keep his stress level down and it turns out that they will let you stay to "help" groom you pet to keep him/her calm for special cases. We kept the muzzle on him, they shaved him with no problems and were out in about 4 hours (the place I used to take him kept him all day)! I love that they are family owned and operated, knowledgeable and very nice people. And they do cats which I never thought of a cat going to groomer but makes sense. HUGE BONUS for large dog owners - they are the cheapest in town!!!! I cant say enough nice things and Priscilla and the gang; they definitely have another loyal customer.
ECMoyer on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/08/2009, 17:45 PM
Happy Campers! – My girls are not crazy about "spa day", but I have to say that when they get home, the smell good, look great and are in great spirits. All Creatures does exactly what they are told...they actually listen to my requests, not like other groomers have done in the past. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Dumans Mom on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2009, 12:24 PM
My Dog Loves them! – The staff knows us by name and is sure to greet us every time! Plus the prices are fair and the service is tremendous!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.