Logo White
Watch Demo

All Creatures Care Cottage

Claimed
4.6
213 reviews
|Healthcare|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

601 W 19th St, Suite 200,, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 430-7576

https://www.allcreaturescarecottage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Avery Animal Clinic
5.0
(23) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730
Fox Companion Care
5.0
(18) · Emergency Pet Hospital

PO Box 691801

(310) 854-5933
Cutie Paws Grooming
4.9
(37) · Healthcare

17122 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 780-9495
Fox Hills Animal Hospital
4.9
(190) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5558 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 397-5265
Vca El Rancho Animal Hospital
4.9
(122) · Healthcare

41670 Winchester Rd

(951) 296-3898
Yorba Linda East Hills Pet Care
4.9
(59) · Healthcare

4935 Yorba Ranch Rd C

(714) 777-1677

About

With Over 30 Years Treating Exotic PetsAll Creatures Care Cottage Veterinary Hospital is unique in that we provide care to all non-human species (with the exception of horses and cattle). We have over 30 years experience in treating pets such as dogs, cats, reptiles, rodents, birds, rabbits, ferrets & exotic pets! Our services include surgeries performed at site, from spay and neuters to complex soft tissue or orthopedic surgery. We have board certified surgeons ready to provide the optimal medical care and attention to your pets. We also provide medical and emergency care and are here 6 full days to accommodate your pets needs and animal ambulance services. We also provide preventative care

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
213 reviews
5160
  
422
  
30
  
24
  
111
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.5Google
  • 76 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Hatt on Facebook

23 days ago

03/09/2020, 09:49 AM
The staff is friendly, the premises are clean. The vet and vet tech were both very compassionate and listened.
Brian Sullivan on Facebook

2 months ago

01/25/2020, 07:34 AM
I brought Jinx in for annual checkup & Distemper shot. We were seen at the scheduled time and Dr. Spongberg is friendly and clearly explained the results. The facility itself is nice and well equiped.
Adriana Falcon on Facebook

7 months ago

09/08/2019, 02:16 AM
Great service! I have always use this veterinary clinic for all of my hamsters. Vets are very caring also the staff is super friendly and welcoming 🐹
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bridget Blair Duffin on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2019, 09:34 AM
We brought our dog here for 14 years, and we just had to put her to sleep a few weeks ago. It was the toughest time emotionally, but it just made me appreciate All Creatures more. They were so sweet and empathetic at this tough time. Dr. Spongberg, Dr. Behm, and the vet techs did everything they could to keep Arrow comfortable in her senior years. Afterwards they sent a card signed by most of the staff that just made me cry from their love and thoughtfulness. It's good to know they have you and your pet's best interest from the beginning to the end. I'm really glad we stayed with them throughout our dog's life. Thank you to everyone at All Creatures!
Brenda Sawin Wiebel on Facebook

7 months ago

08/31/2019, 09:53 AM
I love that I can call and get in right away. Most times when my pups need to be seen I need it asap. And everyone there is just so nice.
Suzy Delisle on Facebook

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 07:55 AM
Great customer service. Amazing Vets! Always mindful of my dog being comfortable. Which he is!! ❤️
Sony Mitchell on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 11:19 AM
Staff and Doctors are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. The new place is awesome 👏🏼 👏🏼
Barbara Cortes on Facebook

8 months ago

07/27/2019, 01:53 AM
Excellent care was provided for my Flemish Giant Bunny. Employees were knowledgeable and friendly. Love the new location too!
Laurie Tolentino on Facebook

8 months ago

07/26/2019, 03:31 AM
Best staff! Best Vets! Best Service! 15 years 7 dogs and a 20 mile drive. I would drive even farther as I wouldn’t trust anyone else with the love & well being of my fur babies, past, present and future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.