Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All County Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
193 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Brooksville, FL 34601

645 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 796-6788

https://allcountyah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(82) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(364) · Healthcare

3002 W Gandy Blvd

(813) 839-7200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(411) · Healthcare

2651 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 796-2552

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(356) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4542 W Village Dr

(813) 962-8499

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(189) · Healthcare

409 S Kings Ave

(813) 681-8582
4.7
(162) · Healthcare

2454 McMullen Booth Rd

(727) 797-7387
About

We are a full service animal hospital providing quality medicine with compassionate care. Our veterinarians provide medicine, surgery, orthopedics, alternative therapies, dental care and prescription foods. We also treat birds, reptiles, and pocket pets!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
193 reviews
5149
  
416
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Faircloth review for All County Animal Hospital
Steve Faircloth on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/30/2012, 04:25 AM
This place is a total RIP-OFF!.. I would not recommend this place to anyone! or get a price from them before you have them do anything...if not they will ROB you!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for All County Animal Hospital
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/30/2012, 02:21 AM
This place is a total RIP-OFF!.. I would not recommend this place to anyone! or get a price from them before you have them do anything...if not they will ROB you!
Respond to negative reviews
Jane16 review for All County Animal Hospital
Jane16 on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/11/2011, 14:55 PM
Have had nothing but great service here. The doctors and staff are very compassionate and knowledgeable. They take the best care of my dogs and reptiles.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
kmarie review for All County Animal Hospital
kmarie on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/11/2011, 03:11 AM
Just moved to the area and this vet came recommended. So glad I went. Had a nice experience with staff and Drs, and my cat didn even try to bite like she usually does - a first !!! I wll be bringing my other pets here as well.
A Yahoo Local User review for All County Animal Hospital
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/11/2011, 02:12 AM
Just moved to the area and this vet came recommended. So glad I went. Had a nice experience with staff and Drs, and my cat didn even try to bite like she usually does - a first !!! I wll be bringing my other pets here as well.
A Yahoo Local User review for All County Animal Hospital
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/11/2011, 01:57 AM
Have had nothing but great service here. The doctors and staff are very compassionate and knowledgeable. They take the best care of my dogs and reptiles.
A Yahoo Local User review for All County Animal Hospital
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/19/2011, 01:02 AM
I have been bringing my dogs here for yrs and have always found the atmosphere caring/friendly and very helpful. The doctors here have always been A1. They are now caring for my POM rescue dog :Miss Minnie" and saw my Maltese dog: Maggie until her last day.... I have always found the staff very knowledgeable and readily available on emergencies to see my dog,,,, and would recommend them always with utmost faith in their caring for your pet, with no reservations or second thought............ No better place to bring your pets than ALL COUNTY ANIMAL HOSPITAL. I found this vet hospital after going to two others when moving here to FL in 2001. and havent, looked anywhere else......... for any of my VET care issues.
Rudy review for All County Animal Hospital
Rudy on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/27/2010, 02:30 AM
Used to be great place to take pets years ago when Dr.Helm only. Now the place needs repair, updates, dirty, reception unwelcoming, medical service is now terrible, keep bringing pets back for same thing, very cold, doesnt listen, bad exams, stress pets out by the doctor and some staff. No updated equipment. Never see the exam tables get cleaned or floors. No one washes their hands. Examination rooms and back where pets are treated are awful, unkept, can hear sick injured animals crying. Never going back again.
A Yahoo Local User review for All County Animal Hospital
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/27/2010, 02:12 AM
Used to be great place to take pets years ago when Dr.Helm only. Now the place needs repair, updates, dirty, reception unwelcoming, medical service is now terrible, keep bringing pets back for same thing, very cold, doesnt listen, bad exams, stress pets out by the doctor and some staff. No updated equipment. Never see the exam tables get cleaned or floors. No one washes their hands. Examination rooms and back where pets are treated are awful, unkept, can hear sick injured animals crying. Never going back again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.