Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All County Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
187 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Brooksville, FL 34601

645 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 796-6788

https://allcountyah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(82) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395
4.8
(364) · Healthcare

3002 W Gandy Blvd

(813) 839-7200
4.8
(411) · Healthcare

2651 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 796-2552
4.7
(356) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4542 W Village Dr

(813) 962-8499

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(189) · Healthcare

409 S Kings Ave

(813) 681-8582
4.7
(162) · Healthcare

2454 McMullen Booth Rd

(727) 797-7387
About

We are a full service animal hospital providing quality medicine with compassionate care. Our veterinarians provide medicine, surgery, orthopedics, alternative therapies, dental care and prescription foods. We also treat birds, reptiles, and pocket pets!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
187 reviews
5143
  
416
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Kelly PLacona review for All County Animal Hospital
Suzanne Kelly PLacona on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 01:41 AM
Everyone is so friendly n welcoming . They show so much love n treat my animals like there own .
Joanne Laughlin review for All County Animal Hospital
Joanne Laughlin on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 00:24 AM
thank you for helping my Oldboy Chadwick yesterday
Gail Vanantwerp review for All County Animal Hospital
Gail Vanantwerp on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 01:40 AM
We were on a road trip, stopped in Brooksville to let one of our dogs pee and she was stung by a bee. We stopped here right before they closed, they gladly took us in and checked her out. Gave shots and reassured us she would be ok. Being 60 miles from home we were so happy they took us right in even though we just showed up at their door at closing time and took care of us. Great folks highly recommended for sure!!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sara Cleek review for All County Animal Hospital
Sara Cleek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 05:10 AM
Thank you fur all you do from Ginger & Kona 🐶 curbside annual checkup went nice & smooth 🐾
Tina Martin Sapp review for All County Animal Hospital
Tina Martin Sapp on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 18:47 PM
They have been our vet for quite a few years. They are wonderful with all of our pets and I would not take them anywhere else.
Tracey Taclik-Luckett review for All County Animal Hospital
Tracey Taclik-Luckett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:57 AM
ACAH is compassionate ❤️. We love everyone on staff they are very friendly and concerned about your pets. Dr is extremely knowledgeable on their diagnosis. If you are searching for a Vet no need to look any further 🥰
Ali Baylor review for All County Animal Hospital
Ali Baylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 02:31 AM
What an amazing group of people! Both Dr. Marusak and Dr. Golphin are very knowledgeable and caring vets- and Dr. M does chiropractic! The whole staff goes above and beyond, from rescuing possums to finding homes for many other animals- I couldn't ask for a finer team to take care of our many small animals at Golden Rainbow Ranch.
Sharla Kolis review for All County Animal Hospital
Sharla Kolis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 06:55 AM
I brought my bearded dragon to this Vet. She is the most compassionate, knowledgeable and caring vet I’ve ever come across. I highly recommend this place.
Brenda Sue review for All County Animal Hospital
Brenda Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 19:03 PM
very thoughtful and caring
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.