Logo White
Watch Demo

All-Care Pharmacy

Own this business?
4.7
50 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

8415 N Pima Rd #125, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 270-6700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

5610 S 40th St # A

(602) 414-4668

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3501 N Scottsdale Rd #100

(480) 290-7050
4.9
(101) · Healthcare

4995 S Alma School Rd Ste 4

(480) 883-3800

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pharmacy

7373 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 483-1410

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
50 reviews
538
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Berger on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 02:28 AM
Great pharmacy, incredibly compassionate and friendly staff, pricing was awesome, and the convenience of having it shipped right to my door is unparalleled. Thank you so much to everyone here!
Nitasha Wheeler on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:07 AM
The savings are incredible. So glad my Specialist referred me after insurance refused to help. Staff is friendly, efficient. Highly recommend
Abigail Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:00 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Karen Grabarczyk Barattia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 09:32 AM
Thanks so much to Shiah for being an Rx Advocate and life saver. I need a Rx that would normally be $4k+. He called and gave me the great news that they worked with my insurance, my responsibility is a $50 co pay and they deliver. I would never have been able to afford this much needed medicine otherwise. � Much appreciated.
Teresa Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:09 AM
Best pharmacy. Very helpful. Highly recommend using All-Care.
Linda Uhram Laskey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 02:45 AM
Wonderful service at his location. TC is amazing and always takes great care of me and my husband!!!
Nikki Zielinski on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2015, 16:00 PM
Jodie Olsen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2014, 03:33 AM
I rarely write reviews but then again I rarely get the EXCELLENT customer service that I received at allcare today. I am embarrassed to say I showed up 2 minutes before they closed to pick up a prescription that wasn't complete yet. I fully expected the employees to be rude and irrated with me for keeping them past closing time but they weren't. They were SO nice!! I would apologize for being late and they kept telling me it's no problem and they are there to serve their customers. While I was waiting they helped 2 or 3 other "late" customers as well. Then the pharmacist took more of his time to explain in detail all my medications to me. They were all smiles and just super nice to me even twenty minutes past their closing time. Thank you allcare!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.