Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Dental|Lincoln, NE 68516 United States

1580 Saltello Rd Hwy 77, Lincoln, NE 68516 United States

(402) 421-3779

https://www.allcarerestorations.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

14406 Harrison St

(402) 333-1120
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(8) · Dental

2623 Stockwell St

(402) 421-7500
5.0
(1) · Dental

1605 E Military Ave

(402) 721-8770
5.0
(29) · Dental

8260 Hascall St

(402) 331-6277
5.0
(3) · Dental

10841 Q St

(402) 339-4999
About

Children, Cosmetic, Gentle Care for All Ages, Invisalign, Preventive, Veneers, Welcome to New Patients, Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5120
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kelley M. review for All Care
Kelley M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:19 AM
Couldn�t ask for a better Dentist. Him and his staff take time to talk to you and explain things without rushing. All the staff are super nice. Would highly recommend All Smiles Dentistry to anyone.
angela v. review for All Care
angela v. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:30 AM
Cindy H. review for All Care
Cindy H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:21 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ruiq review for All Care
Ruiq on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:34 AM
This is an amazing dentist, we will miss him
Phyllis F. review for All Care
Phyllis F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:19 AM
Very satisfactory.
Vince E. review for All Care
Vince E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 02:24 AM
I have had a LOT of dental work over the years, and this is the best dental clinic I have ever been to. If you have any fears, visit Dr. Fisher. He talks you through all the procedures. No pain at all!
Dawne C. review for All Care
Dawne C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:48 AM
excellent service
Sandra T. review for All Care
Sandra T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:09 AM
First time I ever got a painful crick in my neck after a dentist appt. Everything else was fine.
Brooklyn G. review for All Care
Brooklyn G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:01 AM
My 7-year-old daughter continues to enjoy her visits to Dr. Fisher's office. She likes bringing home a prize with her after her cleanings. She even asked after her most recent visit, "Can I come back tomorrow?"Keep up the good work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.