Logo White
Watch Demo

All American Pizza

Own this business?
4.8
5 reviews
|Restaurants|Moore, OK 73160

2017 S Santa Fe Ave, Moore, OK 73160

(405) 378-2400

https://allamericanpizzaokc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
5 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:30 AM
Amazing pizza for the price
Kat0118 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 05:54 AM
wonderful pizza The pizza here is so good as well as the cheesy bread. The crust is thick and delicious. Highly recommended for takeout. Different and in my opinion better than most big pizza chains.
mdmcgowen on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 05:40 AM
Great Food at a Reasonable Price This pizza take-out only location has consistently provided our family with great pizzas at a reasonable price. They serve the pizzas up good and hot and I have yet to find anyone working there that doesn't treat you with respect. They really seem to appreciate your business.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
405Scipio on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/10/2015, 01:25 AM
Great Prices, Great Thin-Crust Pizza and Calzones, Good Service My family and I have been ordering from All American Pizza in Moore for a few years now, and we have been regular patrons of them since before the 2013 tornado damaged their shop (thank goodness no one was hurt). This little take-out only place has great prices, and is our go-to place for crispy thin crust pizza and calzones. In my opinion, this little place makes the best thin-crust pizza in the area: Almost cracker-thin crust, crispy with a great flavor, and lots of toppings, Their pizza and marinara sauces are delicious, and they have a wide variety of specialty pizzas that are great (I highly recommend the chicken-bacon-ranch). The calzones are stuffed with filling and come out of their oven just right. The only thing I think they need to work on is that the staff that takes orders over the phone gets easily overwhelmed by the volume of calls coming in, and you may be on hold for a little while until they can get to you. It may be time to upgrade their telephone order taking system -- I bet they could sell even more pizza that way and keep from having to put customers on hold (and that would change this four star rating to a five star one). But hey, being on hold is not that big a deal, considering the great food and prices. Please note: I haven't ordered a thick crust pizza from here (I don't really care for it) so I can't comment on how they do in that regard. If you like thin crust and calzones that is much better than one of the major pizza chains, and want to save some cash, try this place out. Highly recommended.
bbchick026 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/15/2010, 01:10 AM
We are so happy to have All American Pizza here in Moore , They have great PIZZA and Great Prices !!!!! The Owner Gary is so friendly and works hard to know his customers personally . All American Pizza is reaching out to all the area businesses here to help with lunch for their employees . All I have to say thank you for bringing All American to Moore Ok . Biggest All American Fan
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.