Logo White
Watch Demo

All American Door

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Fullerton, CA 92832

642 W Commonwealth Ave, Ste B, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 680-8999

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Orange County's Leader in Residential Commercial & Industrial Custom Windows and Doors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Rana on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 11:53 AM
Brad Burton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 04:57 AM
I am a legitimate customer that lives in Anaheim Hills. I rarely fill out reviews but in this case I had to! Greg and his team at All American Door were terrific. I am a meticulous person and the installation was simply stated, perfect. Communication was constant and courteous. The door and installation price was extremely competitive. All in all I will be recommending and using their services again!
Laura Annastasia on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 13:07 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
jill cseresznyak on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/26/2010, 03:12 AM
Showcase Vinyl Windows – I was worried about taking some grids out of my windows and keeping others in. Matching the current grids with the new windows. The suggestions that were made and ultimately ordered look great! The original window coverings on the interior went up wonderfully. Due to them putting on the correct size of the interior trim, something that I didn't even think about.
The owner Frank was friendly and always answered my questions and was available to me. Very personalized! The Salesman Bob had great ideas, Frank and Bob worked together and seem to make a great team.
I was worried such a large job would snowball into another project and it didn't.
Greg1234 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/01/2010, 01:00 AM
What a transformation – The workers were on time and extremely friendly. They explained all work to be to done and how long it would take. It was done prior to time they quoted. I highly recommended Showcase Windows for all your window needs. You have to call them for a quote and the windows they installed are alway's getting compliments from all family and friends to our home. A-plus job Showcase Vinyl Windows
1Nurse heart OB on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/06/2010, 01:04 AM
Absolutely Atrocious! – Absolutely atrocious!
They gave us all kinds of misinformation. They delivered the wrong glass for one window. They delivered the wrong color french doors. They didn't involve us in the decision on which style of surround to put around the french door. They damaged our newly painted window sills upon installation.
When the french door was delivered and I realized it was the wrong color I brought it to their attention at which point they assured me that that color was the right color. While still deciding what to do about the situation the crew was inside my home ripping out my old sliding door (I had been outside examining the new french doors on the truck) leaving me
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.