Logo White
Watch Demo

All Active Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Wellness|Clermont, FL 34711

3725 S Hwy 27 suite 103-a, Ste 103, Clermont, FL 34711

(352) 255-6130

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Massage By Joan Kissimmee Fl
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

5 people are looking at this business

Southwest Sports & Spine
5.0
(12) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

3 people are looking at this business

East End Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

300 Pantigo Pl

(631) 329-1828

5 people are looking at this business

Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

1 person is looking at this business

Integrated Physical Medicine
5.0
(140) · Wellness

2592

(815) 717-8355

4 people are looking at this business

Dynamic Physical Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2445 Centreville Road

(703) 793-4851

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Neuromuscular Pain Management Fall Prevention/Intervention Postural Imbalance Difficulty Walking History Established in 2011. Opened on November 2011, treating various nerve, muscular, bone/joint problems, Stroke, Parkinson, post hip, knee, ankle, shoulder, neck, & back surgeries to adult and geriatric patients. We utilize specialized manual therapy technique such as Myokinesthetics system which treat the root of your problem, unconventional therapeutic exercise such as Total Motion Release, Cold Laser therapy machine, & motor point stimulation machine ( electronic acupuncture) which heals you faster & our previous patients loved it. Word of mouth is our main referral source, sec

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darrell Hensley on Facebook

4 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:53 AM
This place is legit!
Angie and her staff are the real deal!
Each staff member has their own particular technique and they are the best at what they do.
Andre is incredible at strengthening the weak muscles do to injury. Great personality and treats you with dignity and respect. If you are serious about rehabbing from an injury, there is no better place. They are serious and dedicated to making you whole again. I highly recommend All Active!
Thank you, Angie and staff!!
Gordy Sunderman on Facebook

9 months ago

03/26/2019, 07:50 AM
I am currently finishing my eighth week of physical therapy. I was hardly able to walk due to a leg injury. Andre has done a remarkable job rehabilitating and rebuilding the strength in both my injured leg and over all posture to prevent this type of injury in the future. I highly recommend both Andre and Angie if you are in need of physical therapy. Thanks for all you've done to get me back on my feet.
Leslie Torres on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 02:00 AM
Highly recommending PTA Andre Clarke. He is attentive and genuinely cares about helping his patients. He is a knowledgeable and highly professional physical therapist. His bedside manner is fabulous. Andre has changed my life with his treatments, tips on how to better do certain activities, he’s provided examples and suggestions on other aspects of my physical mobility and health. He has taught me several techniques and exercises to work on at home as well. Andre has been working with me for a couple of month and I’m well on my way to a better understanding and overall better physical health. Thank you Andre! Thank you for helping me, caring and holding me accountable with my stretches. I hi...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mariaelena Acebal on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 03:15 AM
I recommend this amazing group of physical therapists to anyone in need of rehabilitation. I personally had to receive treatment from them on a few occasions and they’ve helped me with my condition. Currently I am taking my mom for treatment, and they have done wonders for her recovery.
Jaime Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 05:33 AM
Angie is an excellent Physical Therapist, professional and caring. I was diagnosed with Piriformis syndrome and it was extremely painful to the point that I could not walk for more than a few seconds at a time. I went to a doctor and I was put on strong pain killers, anti-inflammatory medication & muscle relaxants and was advised to rest for 2 weeks minimum. But in just one session, Angie targeted the issue and figured out not just what caused the pain but what was causing the problem, and through her treatment had me feeling better the same day. Amazingly I was able to go to work the very next day and within one week, after doing what she told me to do at home my pain diminished almost comp...  more>>
Ana Graniella Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 02:11 AM
Ruth Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:04 AM
I like the way strengthening, stretching, massage, and acupressure are all used to treat my chronic low back, neck and shoulder pain, both of which have been relieved since going for therapy. I intend to continue to daily do the exercises their very professional and competent staff have taught me.
Merla Cardenas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 04:48 AM
Personalized & professional service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.