Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Action Water Extraction & Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
141 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Burleson, TX 76028 United States

533 Hondo Trail, Burleson, TX 76028 United States

(817) 829-6628

https://www.indoorflood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(28) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
5.0
(7) · Home Services

3020 N Westmoreland Rd

(214) 799-0584
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1521 N Cockrell Hill Rd

(972) 698-4971
5.0
(12) · Home Services

4300 Marsh Ridge Rd

(972) 284-9615
5.0
(21) · Home Cleaning

3333 Quorum Dr

(817) 632-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2201 Tucker St # 108

(214) 321-4392
About

Thank you for your interest in All Action Water Extraction and Carpet Cleaning! We have over 17 years of experience in carpet cleaning, emergency water extraction, carpet stretching and repair, and tile and grout cleaning. What Makes Us Different? Taking pride in our work and going the extra step to insure the job is done properly, as if it were our own home, and making sure that our customers are 100% satisfied is what makes us different. We are reliable and respond to our customer s request in less than 1 hour. We are On Call 24 Hours a day, 7 Days a Week, 365 Days a year! We go above and beyond your expectations and guarantee your satisfaction. Our van is equipped with a truck mounted wat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
141 reviews
5132
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jerry W. review for All Action Water Extraction & Carpet Cleaning
Jerry W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 18:34 PM
Robert and Veronica are great people and do a fantastic job. I've used them for years for emergency water extraction and carpet cleaning and there is nobody in the business that does a better job. And, they do the job themselves, not hiring employees that may or may not care. I had to call them this weekend and he literally had to turn around (on the way fishing) and go back home to get his extraction equipment, but they hurried to my house and as always did a great job.
Jennifer Hernandez review for All Action Water Extraction & Carpet Cleaning
Jennifer Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:46 AM
Robert & Veronica did an outstanding job on our carpets. We had pet urine smells in our carpets and now we can barely smell it. We will definitely be recommending and using them again.
Rosanna Narvais Medrano review for All Action Water Extraction & Carpet Cleaning
Rosanna Narvais Medrano on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 04:10 AM
Robert & Veronica did an AMAZING job on my carpets. I was surprised how they were able to take out existing stains and fluffed my carpet back to life . It looks brand new like when we first moved into our home. I will definitely have them come back out again to clean my carpets. Plus Robert and Veronica are such nice people . I highly recommend their business .
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Maria Gutierrez review for All Action Water Extraction & Carpet Cleaning
Maria Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 14:01 PM
My husband and I used multiple carpet cleaning companies before we found Robert and Veronica. We’ve been using them for three years now and don’t plan on calling anyone else to clean our carpets. We have 5 children and two dogs. This morning, our carpet looked like a dirty football team ran through our home. Robert and Veronica always leave our home with a new look after they work their magic on our carpets. When we used the other companies, our carpets returned to their dirty look after about a week. Now, it takes about 5 months of our mini football team trampling our carpets for them to look dirty again. If you’re looking for a company that leaves lasting results in your carpet, who is also careful with your furniture, courteous, reliable, and on time-look no further. Robert and Veronica, Thank you for always taking such great care of our carpet! You are truly THE BEST!
Terri Horn review for All Action Water Extraction & Carpet Cleaning
Terri Horn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 03:21 AM
Great job every time! Always goes above and beyond!
Beverly Lassiter review for All Action Water Extraction & Carpet Cleaning
Beverly Lassiter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 13:25 PM
Robert did a great job cleaning our carpets. He helped move furniture and was very professional. He showed up as promised and went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased with our carpets. We highly recommend this company.
Casey Padgett review for All Action Water Extraction & Carpet Cleaning
Casey Padgett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 03:00 AM
when my grandmas house flooded Robert an Veronica were on the scene within the hour. they quickly got the mess cleaned up and got it dried out. Then they did a fantastic job cleaning the carpets after the flood was taken care of. I highly recommend these folks, they are as honest as they come and you wont be disappointed in the level of service they provide.
Deonna Loving review for All Action Water Extraction & Carpet Cleaning
Deonna Loving on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 04:40 AM
This company is amazing!! They surpassed my expectations. We had flood in house and they were out within hours and proceeded to clean it up. Rapidly and with expert equipment. I have had flooding before and they Robert and his wife have quality equipment and quality service!!! They checked back on site multiple times and kept equipment there extra 2 days to assure quality drying. They know their stuff and strive for excellence. I will definitely call them again for any need I have that they resolve. I know they have integrity! I will be having them clean carpets when time comes.
Mary Campbell review for All Action Water Extraction & Carpet Cleaning
Mary Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 17:36 PM
We just had an emergency flooding at my Moms house and they were amazing. They got there when promised and did a very thorough job. Robert and Victoria were so kind and extremely knowledgeable. We will always use them in the future for any water or carpet needs. Great people, great company!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.