Logo White
Watch Demo

All About Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dental|North Salt Lake, UT 84054

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D, Unit D, North Salt Lake, UT 84054

(801) 292-5437

http://yourtoothbuddy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(336) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

3 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office
5.0
(443) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric Dentist

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Mwea on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2014, 01:15 AM
My kids love this dentist office and the entire staff is amazing! Thank you for making their visit an enjoyable one!
Kerianne Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 12:37 PM
Dr. Taylor, Jamie in the front office, and the entire staff at All About Smiles are incredible. Dr. Taylor is so kind, patient, and wonderful with my son. She worked with us when we needed a dentist most, with some major dental work in the future for our kiddo. I appreciated her methods, her treatment plan, and just Dr. Taylor in general. She took care of him, and continues to in the same personable, and passionate way she started with last year. There is NO better dental office in Davis County, heck, in Utah for kids. You won't regret trying them, or switching from your current dentist. We never want to go anywhere else!
Kerianne Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 02:21 AM
Dr. Taylor, Jamie in the front office, and the entire staff at All About Smiles are incredible. Dr. Taylor is so kind, patient, and wonderful with my son. She worked with us when we needed a dentist most, with some major dental work in the future for our kiddo. I appreciated her methods, her treatment plan, and just Dr. Taylor in general. She took care of him, and continues to in the same personable, and passionate way she started with last year. There is NO better dental office in Davis County, heck, in Utah for kids. You won't regret trying them, or switching from your current dentist. We never want to go anywhere else!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kaycee Anne Kilpack Wyatt on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2014, 03:01 AM
My kids love coming here. Doctor Taylor and her staff is great!!
Cassandra Rebecca Hopkins on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2013, 07:24 AM
My children LOVE to go to this dentist office! Dr. Trisha Taylor is kind, personable, and highly competent. The staff has a catchy positive attitude, and they try their best to accommodate us in making our appointments.
Tyandra Pérez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2013, 04:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.