Logo White
Watch Demo

All About Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dental|North Salt Lake, UT 84054

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D, Unit D, North Salt Lake, UT 84054

(801) 292-5437

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pediatric Dentist

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

10 months ago

11/26/2018, 17:07 PM
The care we receive and affordable prices are top notch! Dr. Taylor is the best with kids, so sweet and patient. We have been bringing our 3 kids to All About Smiles for a few years now and have always had a wonderful experience. Our kids love it so much they are surprisingly excited to get the check-ups done every few months. Even when we have called during off-hours in emergency situations we have received quick and effective care. Definitely recommend it for anyone in the area!
Ann-Charlotte Christopherson on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 13:29 PM
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Friendly, inviting, educational & honest! My kids love it here! They are excited to go and leave super happy, feeling pampered. There are games, playhouses, trains, colorful fun jungle room. Big stuffed animals for kids to love or be comforted by. Tv with fun kid movies. Dr. Taylor has them brush their teeth with purple liquid to see where they miss when they are brushing. That way they can be taught better techniques to take care of their teeth as they grow and change. We've been going for about 6 years! One time my daughters tooth chipped. I called and they fit her in right away! Dr.Talyor has been a lifesaver for us in more ways than one! We feel very cared for. We will al...  more>>
Kelly Avalos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 10:59 AM
We love Doctor Taylor! Amazing with my kids and our schedules. Couldn't be happier with her service.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kylie Lyman Zeller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 14:32 PM
Melanie Anderson Sadler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 10:48 AM
My 4 boys love going to see Dr Taylor and her staff! They literally ask me when they can go to the dentist again. We now live close to 30 miles from her office, but choose to drive a little to be able to continue to receive such good care. I appreciate how she gives me options on any dental work/treatments my boys need and helps me to decide what is the best option for them. We feel very lucky to have a dentist that we trust and love going to.
Elizabeth Jean Puher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 05:03 AM
This place is awesome! My 5 year old daughter was so terrified of the dentist, after her first experience at a different facility, I don't blame her. But once she walked in and met the staff, she was right at home. She can't wait to go back and see Mr. Thirsty!
Bradley Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2015, 03:07 AM
I gotta say, it takes a lot to impress me. I am a very protective of my kids and after spending some time getting to know Dr Taylor and her amazing and staff I have a hard time going anywhere else. The office is awesome, it's like a jungle; my girls love going here to get their cleanings and other work done. We will continue to use Dr Taylor's talent and expertise in the coming years.
Thanks you Dr Taylor and staff.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Bradley! We love you, K, S, and E. 😊

Roxey Mabey Catenzaro on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2015, 11:41 AM
We tried several pediatric dentists before Dr Trisha Taylor and no one compares! I have very anxious kiddos and from the start, Dr Taylor and her staff made them feel comfortable and safe. I am so grateful to know they are well cared for and happy every time they go to the dentist!
Business Response:

Thanks Roxey for the great review! We love when you and your kids come to the office. ❤️

Charity Call James on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 08:06 AM
Dr. Taylor and her staff are the best around. They are able to really relate and communicate with children. The staff are all comforting and fun! We love visiting them. Their tender expertise is exceptional!
Business Response:

Thanks Charity! We love you and your sweet family. Glad you're apart of the All About Smiles family. :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.