Logo White
Watch Demo

All About Eyes - Mattoon

Own this business?
5.0
667 reviews
|Healthcare|Mattoon, IL 61938

1001 Charleston Ave E, Mattoon, IL 61938

(217) 235-2020

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Shang Zxu, O.d.
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1 Crossgates Mall Rd l104

(518) 344-7634

1 person is looking at this business

Newark Vision
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

500 Springfield Ave

(973) 623-5825
Amaker Ronald G OD
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

845 Blowing Rock Blvd

(828) 757-2816
Bellevue Family Eyecare Center: Lempp Ryan P OD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11513 S 42nd St

(402) 964-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Krister L. Holmberg, O.D.
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2087 Arena Blvd #120

(916) 419-8167
Li & Liao Optometry
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1002 Wible Road

(661) 835-1104

About

All About Eyes prides itself in providing our patients with top quality eyecare, the best customer service, and the most technologically advanced eyewear. We have optometrists on-site for your annual eye exam along with our opticians who are well versed in all of optical and lens technology and trends. We only use a state-of-the-art lens lab based in Illinois. If we don't exceed your expectations, we haven't done our job. See the difference at All About Eyes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
667 reviews
5649
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 619 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Kovack on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 06:48 AM
MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN REGULAR CUSTOMERS FOR SOME TIME BUT HAVE NEVER COMMENTED ON THE WONDERFUL SERVICE WHICH WE HAVE RECEIVED FROM JULIE MOORE AT THE MATTOON STORE. JULIE IS VERY DEDICATED TO EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE AND SATISFACTION--ALWAYS WITH A BIG SMILE. WE VERY MUCH APPRECIATE HER AND HER STAFF ON THE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALL PERSONNEL ARE WELL TRAINED ON EYE CARE AND CUSTOMER SATISFACTION--ALWAYS WITH A BIG FRIENDLY SMILE. PLEASE EXPRESS OUR APPRECIATION TO JULIE AND HER ENTIRE STAFF.
Libby Watson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 03:10 AM
The staff is always friendly and professional. I have always been taken care of very well.
Larry Malcome on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:12 AM
respectful, courteous, good value.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Patty Garrett Rosine on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 10:18 AM
Professional, friendly and dedicated to making sure each customer is 100% satisfied.
Joan Zauner on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:50 AM
I have never had such a wonderful experience as I have had at All About Eyes recently. The young lady that I have been working with has been so kind, soooo helpful, and so accommodating, and ALWAYS with a smile. The staff at the Mattoon All About Eyes are so friendly, professional, and always with big huge smiles!!! I have visited a number of times trying to decide what frames I should get. I felt like I was going a bit overboard, but this young lady assured me that it was not a problem. (like overstaying my welcome) I do not want to reveal her name here yet because I need the All About Eyes website for Mattoon where I can leave a review there for her, and then come back here on FB and leave...  more>>
Joe Hudspath on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2018, 02:56 AM
I strongly recommend this location. I can not speak for the others, but the staff in the Mattoon location are very professional. The young lady I think it was Sydney that took care of us was in training and was very knowledgeable about what the store had available. I am diabetic, so I needed to have my eyes dilated, and Dr. Morris was very thorough and explained every step to me.
Ken Gillaspy on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 03:35 AM
I came in with a bit of an attitude because of an issue I had - and the manager at this store was more than kind to me and took care of my issues with a smile. I was extremely impressed with their customer service and the friendliness of the doctor doing the eye exam. I am now a huge fan and even though I live about an hour away - I will continue to come back here.
Lori L. Laymon on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 07:31 AM
All about eyes awesome. My sons dog demolished his frame and all about eyes worked with us and made possible to fix his glasses in a new frame! First time been there. I'm goin back get my eye exam n glasses. Very affordable. Thank u Erin.
Amber Bullock on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 04:32 AM
Best Eye exam ever! Dr. Morris was amazing and thorough! First time I felt like my prescription was exactly right on! Plus they have so many frames to chose from! Want it done right?! I highly recommend All About Eyes. If you make it in, tell them I sent ya! They go above and beyond to make your visit affordable. Thanks Erin for your help today!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.