Logo White
Watch Demo

All About Baby Ultrasound Imaging

Own this business?
5.0
329 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Ashland, KY 41101

2002 13th Street, Ashland, KY 41101

(606) 324-2229

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
329 reviews
5276
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 323 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlyn Wynn on Facebook

a month ago

10/20/2019, 07:10 AM
My experience here was exceptional. Of course I’m growing the most stubborn child, who wasn’t very cooperative, but Megan was beyond patient with us. She made us feel very welcome, and went out of her way to make sure we had a good experience, and got good photos of the baby. I would highly recommend her services! Will absolutely be returning In a few weeks. ☺️
Lonnie Patrick on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2019, 11:18 AM
This place is amazing !!!
Katie Hale on Facebook

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 08:54 AM
We have had several great experiences here! From getting two chances to get great pictures of our son with our first pregnancy, finding out we’re having a girl at 15 weeks this pregnancy, then returning at 33 weeks to get more great pictures, we have LOVED coming to All About Baby! They are patient and wonderful at getting the best angle of your babe! ❤️
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nancy Akers on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 11:10 AM
Wonderful place to
Go and just relax with the family and see our new grandson. Anna took the time to let us look at his chubby little face. Love the 3D and 4D. Was treated like
Family.
Rachel Helton on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 21:16 PM
SUCH a wonderful experience! I’m so glad we chose this location to find out the gender of our little one. I’d recommend her to anyone for anything in their journey of pregnancy! ♥️
Crystal Kelley on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 10:32 AM
very clean and very friendly
Elizabeth Hogsten on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 05:36 AM
I absolutely LOVED this place!! The Ultrasound Tech was super nice && Super patient with my baby girl! My daughter did not move her legs away from her face the first appointment. I would give this place 1 million stars if I could!! Then my second appointment she had got the perfect picture of my loved one!💕🖤 Not to mention I was only 27 weeks I believe in this picture!🖤
Very professional
Very friendly!!
Cassondra Kaye on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 11:10 AM
She’s was wonderful! She did an amazing job with my stubborn baby❤️❤️
Keisha Adkins on Facebook

3 months ago

08/11/2019, 07:51 AM
Absolutely love this place. Megan has always been so amazing and patient everytime we’ve bn there! We will b back 🥰
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.