Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Aboard Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
443 reviews
|Veterinarians|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1413 S Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 785-7780

https://www.allaboardanimal.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

12521 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 278-1300
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8282 Shadow Wood Blvd

(954) 840-0829
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

2110 N 54th Ave

(561) 632-7457
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10721 Stirling Rd

(954) 434-0052
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

13882 US Highway 1

(561) 776-3965
5.0
(344) · Veterinarians

2850 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 771-8520
About

Welcome to All Aboard Animal Hospital Welcome to All Aboard Animal Hospital, where our mission is to provide the highest quality veterinary care in a friendly, relaxed setting. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. We are a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Pompano Beach, Florida. The professional and courteous staff at All Aboard seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients. Your Pet is more than just a pet...he's part of your family. You expect the same kind of experienced, concerned care for your pet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
443 reviews
5382
  
417
  
32
  
23
  
123
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Doris C. review for All Aboard Animal Hospital
Doris C. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

03/29/2022, 00:35 AM
Been coming here for years. Excellent service. Dr McCalisters the BEST!!
Barak Morton review for All Aboard Animal Hospital
Barak Morton on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2021, 02:43 AM
Great first experience with my new pup Scout! Looking forward to a long term relationship with the staff. 💙💙💙
William Risque Gilchrist III review for All Aboard Animal Hospital
William Risque Gilchrist III on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2021, 02:02 AM
I cannot recommend All Aboard any higher. They are amazing. I have been coming here for almost 20 years and would not even consider going anywhere else. The entire staff is amazing and with 3 dogs and the smallest one being 95 pounds they can be a handfull at times.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lisa Angstrom review for All Aboard Animal Hospital
Lisa Angstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 05:17 AM
Dr’s are WONDERFUL! My dogs weren’t scared of the facility, Dr’s or Vet Techs. They handled my Doberman & Chihuahua! They made arrangements for me to be in waiting room alone, so my dogs wouldn’t go wild. Excellent, honest & affordable.
Lynn Robin review for All Aboard Animal Hospital
Lynn Robin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 13:34 PM
It was a true gift finding all aboard animal hospital and we are beyond grateful for the level of compassion and gentle care that was shown from Dr. McAllister and all the members of the staff for my 16-year-old Japanese chin dog named Nikko.. He helped my precious little boy get well with a gum issue he was challenged with. Thank you again for your time, patience and expertise! Warm regards, Lynn & Gene & Nikko 🐾
Roxanne Dean review for All Aboard Animal Hospital
Roxanne Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 13:09 PM
We’ve been coming to All Aboard for a few years now and we are so happy to have Dr. McAllister, Melissa, and their very capable staff taking care of all of our cats. Appointment times are prompt, staff is knowledgeable, friendly and very focused on making our precious kitties feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. McAllister always gives us options on treatment plans and is so gentle and caring. The best recommendation we can give is by taking our own pets to All Aboard Animal Hospital. We have complete trust and confidence in All Aboard. Thank you!
Carol Mccoy review for All Aboard Animal Hospital
Carol Mccoy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 08:18 AM
wonderful, vet is sooo nice, front desk girl was super friendly, vets assistant was also great. I think I finally found a vet office I want to stick with close to my house!!
Daniela Mitrovic review for All Aboard Animal Hospital
Daniela Mitrovic on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 02:08 AM
They always go above and beyond. These folks really care about getting your pets better. Prices are reasonable too. Thanks, Dr. McAllister and crew, for taking care of my Dorito and Gordita!
Christine Barnaby review for All Aboard Animal Hospital
Christine Barnaby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:07 AM
I had a cat name Jazz that was 22 years old. They were beyond kind to us. I wouldn't consider taking my pet anywhere else. I called them constantly and they were always there to help us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.