Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alison Mechanical Heating and Cooling

Claimed
4.3
46 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|South Lyon, MI 48178 United States

12782 10 Mile Rd, South Lyon, MI 48178 United States

(248) 508-9793

https://www.alisonmechanical.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

308 E Washington Ave

(989) 288-2899
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15842 Nathan Dr

(586) 745-5292
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

485 E South St

(517) 783-2646
5.0
(4) · Contractors

27611 Schoolcraft # B

(248) 486-6100
5.0
(4) · Contractors

21 Romeo Plank Rd

(586) 263-0480
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1641 Caniff St

(313) 867-8326
About

Alison Mechanical is dedicated to providing superior HVAC services, no matter the size of the project. Home and business owners throughout South Lyon & Novi, MI trust our crew to find swift, affordable solutions to their HVAC problems because: We're skilled: our lead HVAC contractor has over 31 years of experience We're local: our family-owned and operated business supports the South Lyon, MI community We're thorough: you can count on us to find solutions other companies can't We're professional: when you contact our crew, you'll always work with a prompt, skilled HVAC contractor We're qualified: we're fully licensed and insured in Michigan.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
46 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Winalis Sokol review for Alison Mechanical Heating and Cooling
Lisa Winalis Sokol on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:26 AM
Our A/C stopped Sunday afternoon and I spent Monday morning calling about 20 different companies as the temp was rising fast in the house. It’s crazy hot and I knew everyone was overloaded. Alison was first on the scene 24 hours later. Dave came to our house and fixed us up like new. My husband was very impressed. Professional and affordable. I cannot thank you enough. Thank you for being one of the few business that actually called us back and thank you for your speedy response.
Donna Galanty Jewula review for Alison Mechanical Heating and Cooling
Donna Galanty Jewula on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:04 AM
A wonderful company - Dependable, knowledgeable, quick and all around great attitude. Very pleased with Alison Mechanical H/C..
Alan Arbour review for Alison Mechanical Heating and Cooling
Alan Arbour on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 07:50 AM
Dave and team always help me with repairs on my rentals right away. I buy all my furnace and AC units from Alison because of the great service.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Justin Misaras review for Alison Mechanical Heating and Cooling
Justin Misaras on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 16:18 PM
I’ve been trying to get in contact with the Owner for over a year to get my DTE refund check for having an energy efficient furnace. 1+ years’ later, I still haven’t heard back and still have not receivers my $250 refund. I tried to get an estimate on a new AC unit, but my message was never returned. PROCEED WITH CAUTION!
Justin Misaras review for Alison Mechanical Heating and Cooling
Justin Misaras on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:24 AM
Sharon Oliver Sower review for Alison Mechanical Heating and Cooling
Sharon Oliver Sower on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 07:52 AM
Tyler was professional, honest, and prompt! Great job on our air conditioner at a fair price!
Business Response:

We are so glad your satisfied. Thanks

Sharon Oliver Sower review for Alison Mechanical Heating and Cooling
Sharon Oliver Sower on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 04:37 AM
Tyler was professional, honest, and prompt! Great job on our air conditioner at a fair price!
Business Response:

We are so glad your satisfied. Thanks

Ania Beata Owczarczyk review for Alison Mechanical Heating and Cooling
Ania Beata Owczarczyk on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 03:04 AM
Of course during the first summer-like heat wave, everyone's A/C unit will fail. Dealing with the heat and humidity for 7 days before another company could come diagnose the issue was NOT an option. Super pleased with Alison Mechanical's professionalism and speed. Efficient, creative (had to get onto a >2 story building), honest, and very pleasant. Thanks, Bill!
Craig V Lucier review for Alison Mechanical Heating and Cooling
Craig V Lucier on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 06:33 AM
A great local business. Knowledgeable and friendly. They also support South Lyon youth Athletics by donating time and money. Definitely a business to support. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thanks for your support!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.