Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Align Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Chiropractors|Seattle, WA 98115

6217 Roosevelt Way NE suite 1, Seattle, WA 98115

(206) 548-9450

https://www.align-wellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

303 91st Ave NE # E504

(425) 334-6258

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

12305 120th Ave NE A

(425) 820-2777

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

823 3rd Ave #205

(206) 453-2844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
About

Align Wellness is located at 6217 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fatima Valencia review for Align Wellness
Fatima Valencia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 06:17 AM
Fatima Valencia review for Align Wellness
Fatima Valencia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:17 AM
Eben Tobias Greene review for Align Wellness
Eben Tobias Greene on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 07:21 AM
The best chiropractor in Seattle by far. An effective whole person approach that empowers you and your body to be the best it can be. Dr. Dirk Farrell spends quality time to really get know what your body needs while providing education and training to optimize a high level wellness lifestyle.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dana DeFina Malick review for Align Wellness
Dana DeFina Malick on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 06:43 AM
Thank you Dirk for putting me back together so many times. My back thanks you.
Business Response:

You are ever-so-welcome, Dana. It is my honor.

Dave Davis review for Align Wellness
Dave Davis on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 04:44 AM
Joel Holliman review for Align Wellness
Joel Holliman on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 06:16 AM
I have been using Dirk Farrell's services at Align Wellness for about a year now with awesome results. My overall health is the best it's been in decades. I highly recommend Align Wellness.
L Steven Sieden review for Align Wellness
L Steven Sieden on Facebook

10 years ago

01/28/2012, 03:08 AM
If you're in Seattle, Align Wellness is a must for creating excellent health. Dr. Dirk Farrell knows as much as any practitioner who has ever worked on me. (That has been a lot of health practitioners.) And he has applied his knowledge and insights directly to my body so that I am now more stable and energized. He has helped my body "cure" things that others said were incurable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.