Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Align Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
216 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034 United States

5858 Main Street, Frisco, TX 75034 United States

(469) 701-1112

https://www.alignfrisco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

4508 S Legacy Dr

(214) 377-4833
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4228 N Central Expy #104

(214) 520-1006
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
216 reviews
5206
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amos Anthony review for Align Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Amos Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2020, 04:49 AM
Everyone has a life story, I am so happy to have my lover back again after 8 good months of separation. I never thought we will live a happy life together again, but today, I am so glad for what (Dr booze ) spell caster did for me as he cast a reconciliation love spell for me to bring back my Ex to live together with me again. My testimony to everyone who is in the same situation as i was,should contact him on (dr.obozeherbalhome@gmail.com) or add him on Whats-app: +2348060789863 or contact me on my Instagram page https://instagram.com/dr_obozespellhome?igshid=lg2gf1sya98a
Chad Hamming review for Align Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Chad Hamming on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:56 AM
Great place to go, been a patient for two plus years and swear by the treatments
Renita Paxson review for Align Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Renita Paxson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:16 AM
I visited Dr. Nguyen and his staff last week and am still feeling relief from my treatments.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Randy Craig review for Align Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Randy Craig on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 09:16 AM
Dr. Nguyen's practice is grounded in his inquisitive and compassionate nature. My intention to maintain my health and vitality Aligns with his holistic approach to health and healing.
Kevin Huynh review for Align Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Kevin Huynh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 09:49 AM
Best staff, James does great work.
Dee Marshall review for Align Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Dee Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2019, 02:04 AM
Conveniently located in downtown Frisco, friendly staff and doctor. Reasonably priced for the area. And I highly recommend.
Janelle Cotton review for Align Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Janelle Cotton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:44 AM
I had my first ever Chiropractic/Acupuncture session today and *WOW* was it amazing! Dr. Nguyen is both knowledgeable and engaging and Jenny, the reception area clinical assistant, was equally delightful. I love the way Dr. Nguyen thoroughly explained all aspects of the treatment and gave clear instructions. I'm looking forward to returning for a follow up visit.
Veronica Pillado Flores review for Align Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Veronica Pillado Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:26 AM
Love Align! From shoulder to a back injury and occasional sciatic nerve flare ups, Dr Nguyen has improved all of it!
Karen Harrelson review for Align Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Karen Harrelson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 05:54 AM
I highly recommend Align Chiropractic and Acupuncture! Dr Nguyen is an excellent Dr and his staff is courteous and helpful! He is knowledgeable, compassionate and has been a blessing to me! He uses cupping, accupunture and chiropratic care for me. He has also used the electrodes along with accupunture, cupping and chiro care when needed. He suggested foods to eat and avoid based on my blood type, very attentive, caring and always answers my questions. Haila and Jenny are very helpful and professional! 5 Stars plus!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.