Logo White
Watch Demo

Alice's Chocolates

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Consumer Goods|California, KY 95337

1669 Bemina Ct, California, KY 95337

(209) 483-1190

http://aliceschocolates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(33) · Body Shops

4867 Spring St

(619) 465-6666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

501 N Main St

(281) 650-9602

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Automotive

13134 Salem-Alliance Rd

(330) 337-7030
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

3510 10th Ave S

(406) 727-1631
5.0
(7) · Automotive

110 Kendall St

(203) 821-7886
5.0
(16) · Automotive

16153 Red Arrow Hwy

(269) 469-1961
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Lou Tietjen Rhoten on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/12/2017, 04:14 AM
    Once again, AMAZING chocolates! I ordered for Christmas gifts and Alice had everything Beautifully put together with a gorgeous bow on each box! Thank you Alice!
    Ryan Rhoten on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/21/2017, 12:30 PM
    See's has nothing on your stuff!! Fantastic. The raspberry is my favorite!!
    Tiffany Saucedo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/12/2017, 03:47 AM
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Mei Pak on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/22/2017, 06:14 AM
    We LOVE your chocolates! My favorites are fudge, caramel and raspberry. What a treat!
    Valerie Ford on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/26/2016, 11:34 AM
    AMAZING!! The closest I'm EVER going to get to Food Network Cooking Challenge! :) Soooo Sooo Goood!
    Rita Lambert- Rebello on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/10/2016, 01:17 AM
    Carin M. Rhodes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/06/2016, 10:43 AM
    This is some of the best chocolates around! The chocolates are perfect! There is Fudge, Creamel, Orange, Caramel, Strawberry and Raspberry. My favorite? I dont think can pick just one.
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Allison Diaz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/04/2016, 02:12 AM
    Best chocolates I've ever had!!! Never going back to any store bought again!
    Hella Kat on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/23/2016, 10:47 AM
    I love Alice's chocolates so much that I am down to my last five pieces and I just bought them yesterday. Of course my family helped a little bit, but I have to admit I couldn't stop "tasting" a piece. And I am going to place another order tomorrow! Gosh they're soooooo good--- better than anything sold in stores! I'm glad to have found and bought some of Alice's Chocolates =]
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.