Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alice Leeper

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Columbia, MO 65203 United States

33 E Broadway #200, Ste 200, Columbia, MO 65203 United States

(573) 256-3158

https://www.showmehouses.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3219 Emerald Ln #800

(573) 632-8500
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

210 N Williams St #200

(660) 263-3232
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

398 Dix Rd Ste 204

(573) 635-1324
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway #200

(573) 489-0977
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway Ste #200

(573) 864-5776
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Renata Steele review for Alice Leeper
Renata Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2021, 04:58 AM
Professional Real Estate Agent, who puts her clients first!
Lauren Strawsine review for Alice Leeper
Lauren Strawsine on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 01:05 AM
Alice was incredibly helpful navigating my first home purchase all during the Covid-19 pandemic. I never felt rushed and she was always supportive.
Business Response:

Thank you Lauren for the kind words.

Abby Sun review for Alice Leeper
Abby Sun on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 07:37 AM
I had some very specific wishes regarding location and budget when I contacted Alice, and throughout the few months we worked together she always supported me 100%. As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions about every part of the process, from getting a loan to closing procedures, and she very patiently answered all them, and always made me feel supported and welcomed. She answers emails super late into the night and first thing in the morning. Alice is the best!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sam Bergman review for Alice Leeper
Sam Bergman on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2015, 06:33 AM
Patricia Morrison Faber review for Alice Leeper
Patricia Morrison Faber on Facebook

9 years ago

03/07/2014, 04:59 AM
Mary Ann Groves review for Alice Leeper
Mary Ann Groves on Facebook

9 years ago

11/03/2013, 05:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.