Logo White
Watch Demo

Alia Kitchen and Bath

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Monroe, NC 28110

5607 Cannon Dr, Monroe, NC 28110

(704) 225-0376

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Southern Marble
5.0
(7) · Home Services

2033 W Main St

(704) 982-4142

2 people are looking at this business

About

Kitchen Cabinets Granite Countertops Corian Countertops Silestone Countertops

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
changz01 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 10:23 AM
Not good – Be carefull when dealing with this supplier, the sale guy qoute me a
good price to get me started, but when I got thte final invoice, it was way to high than origianl qoute!
I also realized that the 50% down payment was altered on my credit card wihout telling me. It was not fun when you experienced such kind of thing...
JaimieT on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/19/2011, 09:02 AM
Great options for granite and cabinets – My family and I decided to shop around for our new home when the kitchen needed remodeling but we did not expect to have such a difficult time finding quality cabinet lines and unique countertops. We had a vision for our kitchen and Alia was able to help us put it together in a real way. We went with the Lapidus granite, which is stunning, and a recessed Barcelona cabinet. We got a good value for the money and are very happy with our decision to use Alia.
Freddy123 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/29/2011, 12:31 PM
Best prices and most professional service – My wife wanted the cabinets resurfaced and granite countertops. We got some prices that were about $18,000 by chance a friend suggested Alia Kitchen and Bath who does their own installation with employees and not subcontractors and has their own granite fabrication shop.
The entire kitchen with all new wood cabinets and very, very, very nice upgraded cabinets and the bill was less than $10 K. What a difference! I am so glad I used them. The work was so professional and the kitchen is fantastic looking!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Selah on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/16/2011, 08:17 AM
1st time Awesome! 2nd time, not good so far – I have used this company twice and the first time they were wonderful. Our sales associate was a young lady who was very courteous and proffessional. We went with them again to do our next house and so far this experience has not been good. The gentleman working with us this time was named Gee and he is not nearly as proffessional and organized as the other young lady. They took our measurements early then lost them, when we were picking out the material, he didn't know which was what and quoted the wrong prices and colors--we had to get someone else to provide the correct info. He did not return phone calls, I've had to call him several times. H...  more>>
Fred on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/28/2008, 04:10 AM
These guys are great granite and cabinet people. They did a fantastic job on our house and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants honest high quality craft people!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/28/2008, 03:10 AM
These guys are great granite and cabinet people. They did a fantastic job on our house and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants honest high quality craft people!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.