Logo White
Watch Demo

Ali Azimpoor, MD

Own this business?
4.7
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77082

12121 Richmond Ave #116, STE 116, Houston, TX 77082

(713) 932-1247

https://hcahoustonhealthcare.com/locations/west/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald Mclanahan on Facebook

9 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:42 AM
Dr Azimpoor fixed my neck.hands and back . He is the greatest doctor in the world . I do not know what my life would have been with out him .
LaMerle Putt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:52 AM
Dr. Azimpoor performed my neck surgery in Sept. 2010. He spent time explaining everything. I have to see a Dr. again for my neck and problems. I have an appt.on Wednesday 08/23/2017. I feel he will handle whatever is necessary for all the pain I am having. Great Neurosurgeon!
Vivi Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:23 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ron Green on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 05:48 AM
Dr. Azimpoor is an EXCELLENT Doctor. His motto is "I don't fix what isn't broken".
Cindy Pantoja Mcghee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 04:13 AM
My first time to his office, a very pleasant experience. Carrie is the best, and so was the nurse. The Dr was so pleasant and explained everything in details to my husband and I. And he's funny too! Great sense of humor! Have been extremely helpful every time I call. I would hope nobody ever has to deal with pain in the back of any form. But if you do , this is the office for you. He's the Dr. for you.
Sonia Colina on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 02:49 AM
Dr. Azimpoor is an excellent proffessional, he takes his time to examination and to explains everything, courteous, and patient. Carrie is wonderful, really nice person.
Nancy Jo Trevino on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:11 AM
I saw Dr Azimpoor for the first time on Monday. He is the 3rd neurosurgeon that I went to see and the only one that spent time with me explaining my MRI. He showed me things on the MRI that the other doctors didn't even mention. Of I end up needing surgery he will be the one.
Shelley Anderson-Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2015, 06:21 AM
The first time I met Dr.Aimpoor I knew I could trust him completely. He is a caring and very understanding man when you talk to him he listenes to you I mean he really listenes to you. And all of his staff are really wonderful to me they are all the best.
Emma Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 03:05 AM
Dr Azimpoor has done two spinal surgeries on me. He is so sweet and professional. I just love him and his staff....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.