Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexandria Volkswagen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2305 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22305

107 W Glebe Rd, Alexandria, VA 22305

(703) 684-8888

https://www.alexandriavw.com/#utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=googlemybusiness

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

"Family-onwed since 1975, Alexandria Volkswagen is your dealership for the best selection of new and used Volkswagen vehicles! Visit our website for one stop on-line VW shopping!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,305 reviews
51,817
  
453
  
327
  
252
  
1274
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Wheate review for Alexandria Volkswagen
Joe Wheate on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2021, 03:36 AM
Ali Asif was our salesman, Marcello was the sales manager and ever amazing Jasmin was our finance Rep. Fantastic experience, way better than Cook VW of Belair. I would definitely recommend this dealership. As a now 4 time VW owner I feel comfortable owning and serving my vehicles here.
Madhur Kaushik review for Alexandria Volkswagen
Madhur Kaushik on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2020, 03:22 AM
Great dealership to work with. I worked with Syed Hussain for leasing a new Atreon from the Dealership. I was quite pleased witht the deal that Syed helped me avail. The price and service were both great even though I negotiated over the phone. Highly recommend this place to others.
Ruben Ortiz review for Alexandria Volkswagen
Ruben Ortiz on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2020, 01:05 AM
I had always have great experiences with getting all my VE’s from this dealership, today SYED helped me with upgrading my 2018 Tiguan by a newer Atlas, he was very attentive, helpful and professional, big thanks for him and all the Alexandria VW staff! Cheers!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Aaron F. Stone review for Alexandria Volkswagen
Aaron F. Stone on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 01:10 AM
I found a certified pre owned Volkswagen Jetta with an attractive price listed on their website, and after discussing with a salesman, I found out that the cash price (on the vehicle page, select "Show Payment Options" > payment type: cash) didn't match what they would sell it to me for, and I would be paying over $1,000 extra because I wasn't using their in-house financing. I know of that practice, but I don't understand why the website would give me a cash price when paying with cash wouldn't reflect that price... I tried explaining to the salesman that I already received a pre-approval loan from my financial institution (which required a hard inquiry) multiple times and he kept insisting on me checking out their financing options. I get it, salespeople are pushy, but they shouldn't be trying to push me into changing my financial decisions. Lastly, the car's CARFAX report listed it as a one owner vehicle, which is technically true, but it was actually used by the dealership as a loaner vehicle which makes it practically a rental car, which I was trying to avoid. The CARFAX report also listed the car as having damage, but the salesman had absolutely no idea what happened nor did he attempt to find anything out (remember, the car was owned by them) and there was some significant damage to the car which he was trying to pass of as "something I can fix" and "he knows a guy", but he did say that the accident was reported to the insurance company (but why not fixed..?) I'm sure the boilerplate "we are the best dealership in the area/region/state/country" that the salesman told me is weightless, and I feel that there is nothing to back that claim up.
Jacks Carey review for Alexandria Volkswagen
Jacks Carey on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 01:10 AM
Second time buying a VW from here. Sedeke made the purchasing process painless! See him if you’re looking to purchase a VW!!
Remy Ibisevic review for Alexandria Volkswagen
Remy Ibisevic on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 00:44 AM
Best place to buy a car hands down!
Raymond Langford review for Alexandria Volkswagen
Raymond Langford on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 01:08 AM
We went to the dealership due to their large inventory of the TDI’s we had the pleasure of working with Sued who was very helpful and professional he made or experience pleasant and was not high pressured at all. He provided the Carfax for every car we requested, we decided to purchase a 2013 TDI.We were missing two items one the mud guard and a key fob which Syed was willing to get for us. He was a wonderful help in helping us purchase our son first car.
David Remick review for Alexandria Volkswagen
David Remick on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 05:16 AM
If you are in the market contact Sedeke. He will take care of you!
Mesay Mewuled review for Alexandria Volkswagen
Mesay Mewuled on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 13:18 PM
Ali was my sales person, and he is so professional and to the point,Thank you Alexandria volkswagen volkswagen
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.