Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexandria Car Connection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
39 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22314

30 S Quaker Ln #230, Ste 230, Alexandria, VA 22314

(703) 566-9884

http://alexandriacarconnection.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

11921 Maple Ave

(301) 231-9800

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

5481 Randolph Rd

(240) 669-3099

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1009) · Car Dealers

5990 Duke Street

(888) 984-4873
4.9
(9) · Automotive

6536 Backlick Rd

(703) 451-7272

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(3730) · Used Car Dealers

4730 Auth Place

(888) 993-0546
4.9
(6887) · Car Dealers

3211 Automobile Blvd

(888) 295-2096
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
39 reviews
522
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Errol review for Alexandria Car Connection
Errol on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 07:28 AM
They responded back the next day, but I was no longer interesting in that vehicle.
james review for Alexandria Car Connection
james on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 19:24 PM
The dealership was very fast to respond..Had a great experience with them..Prices are pretty fair i would say..definatly would recommend them.. Thanks guys
Anton review for Alexandria Car Connection
Anton on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 17:32 PM
Upon contact this dealer, the vehicle was unavailable due to the dealer using same. He wanted a cash deal and was not able to explain the licensing requirement for an out of town purchaser. I passed on this vehicle.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ezatt review for Alexandria Car Connection
Ezatt on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:26 AM
Great
irked review for Alexandria Car Connection
irked on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 01:23 AM
Worst ever! Live 2 hrs away, so spoke w dealer by phone beforehand; he said he wdn't do taxes but wd handle title. I'd said if I came it wd be on Thurs 2 days after our call, that I didn't want wasted trip; I wd want to take car to local shop of my choice to get it vetted & buy it that day if all ok. He agreed. We get there Thurs & dismayed to see wheels showed major rust damage--ask dealer "Flood zone car?" He refuses to allow garage I choose; says too far away. OK. But when I name close garage, he suddenly says he doesn't hold title yet--will have it in a WEEK. What?! He said he had it when we spoke on phone. Maybe he does have, but doesn't want car checked at garage--why?--or doesn't want to sell to me because I spotted rust right away. But my friend and I wasted four (4) total driving hours for this jerking around.
Respond to negative reviews
Chelan review for Alexandria Car Connection
Chelan on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:58 AM
Dealer was Amazing! The owner and his team truly went over and above.
Edmund review for Alexandria Car Connection
Edmund on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 03:59 AM
Great place and people
Mekonnen review for Alexandria Car Connection
Mekonnen on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 05:19 AM
I bought 2010 Toyota corolla. Car nerds some repair to pass a inspection.I think they are honest people. I will buy a car from this people again.
Yesenia review for Alexandria Car Connection
Yesenia on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 04:47 AM
Every time I called the dealer it was closed. One time I called the guy sounded like he was still asleep at noon. He told me they were closed again bc there was no one to work the dealer. I went to check out my self on the 4th of July, find the fined it. Not sure what the deal is.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.