Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Lobaina D.D.S.

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78413

5756 South Staples Street, Ste I, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 991-7791

https://www.lobaina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
5.0
(6) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(157) · Dentists

5426 Holly Rd

(361) 991-8743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(138) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
5.0
(24) · Dental

6421 Saratoga Blvd Ste 102

(361) 992-3011
About

Dr. Alexander Lobaina, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Corpus Christi, TX. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nanacious Salinas on Facebook

4 months ago

12/03/2019, 02:03 AM
excellent patient service.. staff is very attentive and courteous.. office is very clean. I totally recommend it
Cindy Graham Payne on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:34 AM
Many thanks to Dr. Lobaina and his AWESOME STAFF for getting me in so quickly after breaking a tooth eating a salad! (Really?) They did the exam, built me a crown, “installed” it and did a filling for me, all in the same day! Keeping my smile pretty! — with Donald Toby Payne.
Nayeli Montoya on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 03:41 AM
Dr. Lobaina didn’t just only do an amazing job with my two front crowns but him and his staff really made sure I felt comfortable during all my visits! I always felt so welcome! My daughter sees him as well and each visit she does an amazing job all thanks to them (keep in mind she’s still a toddler)! I HUGHLY recommend him!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Toria Harris-Demps on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 02:54 AM
Dr.Lobaina is awesome. I had great general conversation with Sarah during my daughters cleaning. It's always great to get to know people beyond their profession. Valarie who works the front desk always has a smile that comes through on the phone as well. FINALLY...a service provider that cares about our Military Community. It's people like Dr.Lobaina and staff that makes our military moves an emotional rollercoaster when it's time to leave and we never know wha we are going to get at our next destination. I went through calling over 15 dental offices before becoming a patient here. That will have a lasting impact even years later. Bravo Zulu!!! Your transparency is not in vain!!!
Myra Massanet Doss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 09:17 AM
I come from Califonia to Corpus Cristi to see Dr. Lobaina, he is very gentle, pays attention to what you are concern about and takes the time to talk to you. I also love his staff they are very friendly! And did I mention he does a fabulous job!!
Luis Vasquez Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:29 AM
Maria Lucente Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 18:57 PM
Dr. Lobaina is just amazing. He really and truly cares and helps his patients. He is talented at what he does! All of the dental hygienists are wonderful and caring; and the office staff is so sweet and personable as well! I’ve been going here since this wonderful practice started and wouldn’t go anywhere else! (And if you have awful dental anxiety, like me, this is the place: they are patient, kind and they care!)
Mark R. Steck on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:43 AM
I have had the good fortune of knowing some very good dental professionals in my life while living in different cities and states throughout my life time. Dr. Lobaina is one of the best ever to provide dental care to me. His staff is caring and the level of expertise displayed is very rewarding. Thank You Dr.Lobaina to you and your staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.