Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Shvartsman, Dds, P.c

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Village of the Branch, NY 11787

260 E Main St, suite 109, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

(631) 361-3577

http://doctorbase.com/blog/shvartsman/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

62 Kirkham St

(203) 488-6314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Dental

1640 Anderson Ave

(201) 461-5400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Cosmetic Dentists

144 Paris Ave

(201) 768-0466

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Dental

270 Nassau Blvd

(516) 872-8780

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Periodontists

121 E 60th St

(212) 256-0000

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

5 people are looking at this business

About

State of the Art Comfort Dentistry is dedicated to providing the most comfortable dental care possible with the aid of today's advanced technology. Patient comfort, health and exceptional customer service is our top priority. Services: Mercury-free fillings, Laser fillings, CEREC CAD/CAM one visit porcelain crowns, metal-free porcelain crowns, Safe tooth whitening,Biomimetic Dentistry, Holistic Dentistry, Microscope assisted dentistry, Light assisted oral cancer screening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pauline T Mayer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 05:39 AM
An excellent dentist who cares about his patients. He is polite and honest. When we lived in Smithtown, he was our number 1 dentist! You will be in good hands!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 02:15 AM
This is an excellent, highly skilled dentist who has 21st century equipment and who is passionate about dentistry. If you are a baby boomer or Gen x er and your silver amalgam fillings are cracking all over the place, Dr. Alex is THE MAN. You know how other dentists are always chit chatting about everything except dentistry. Kind of makes you think Theynwould rather be doing something else. This dentist enthusiastically discusses all the latest improvements in the field with you and with his staff. The office is beautiful and relaxing, but frankly, I am not there for interior design. I am there for the top of the line dentist and star trek like equipment, a total home run!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 00:38 AM
This is an excellent, highly skilled dentist who has 21st century equipment and who is passionate about dentistry. If you are a baby boomer or Gen x er and your silver amalgam fillings are cracking all over the place, Dr. Alex is THE MAN. You know how other dentists are always chit chatting about everything except dentistry. Kind of makes you think Theynwould rather be doing something else. This dentist enthusiastically discusses all the latest improvements in the field with you and with his staff. The office is beautiful and relaxing, but frankly, I am not there for interior design. I am there for the top of the line dentist and star trek like equipment, a total home run!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Alex on Wellness

10 years ago

05/10/2011, 06:38 AM
I've already told my friends and family about the fantastic experience I had there. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places. Their office was the absolute perfect temperature. It was so nice to be able to get out of the weather outside and sit in a relaxing, comfortable office. Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. The dentist and staff were so friendly and accommodating. I have never felt more welcome at a dental appointment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.