Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aldona J. Spiegel, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St Suite 2200, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 441-6102

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(431) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TB on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/15/2021, 05:57 AM
If there was a way, I would leave 100 stars for Dr. Spiegel and her entire supporting team. I was introduced to her via my niece who was diagnosed with breast cancer at the age of 32. Dr. Spiegel took the best care of her and continued to offer the same services to both myself and my sister. From the moment I walked into the office, I felt like royalty. Everyone ensured my comfort was first despite the different things I faced throughout the process. I have never felt so blessed and will never forget what she has done for my family. It is also impressive to work with a physician that is held at high regard. Even the hospital staff seemed to offer their best when it was determined I was Dr. Spiegel's patient. No slight to the hospital, but I felt I was in the best hands with this surgery. Dr. Spiegel travels the world and is highly sought after for her place in the industry. I would be remiss if I did not mention the staff that she has-from reception to billing, they are great!
Lisa N on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/31/2020, 01:38 AM
Dr Spiegel and her team are exceptionally talented and deeply committed to their patients and their physical and emotional journey. I had full reconstruction with DIEP flap and the results are spectacular. She and her team are truly gifted with their skills and medical expertise.
Susan Sandlin on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 04:58 AM
After bilateral mastectomy and a year and a half nightmare with implants, I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Spiegel. She listened. She cared. And she gave me hope that I could be comfortable in my own body again. She removed the breast implants that were causing me such pain and discomfort, then created breasts for me using DIEP flap surgery. The result is more than I ever imagined possible! Not only am I comfortable in my body again, but I have soft, warm, natural-looking and feeling breasts, that are all me. Sometimes I look at my naked body in the mirror and forget that my breasts are not my originals. Sometimes, I even feel sexy. Dr. Spiegel is a gifted microsurgeon. Because she is so talented, I again feel whole. I'm forever grateful!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Blitz Hoppe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 03:22 AM
Barbara Robinson Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 11:06 AM
Terrific surgeon with a great bedside manner.
Lois Sheridon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 08:19 AM
To the wonderful Aldona Spiegel MD, thank you for the beautiful reconstruction after my bilateral mastectomies in December 2009. I am forever grateful to God that he put you in my path! after 16 hours of surgery and some bumps along the path, I can say now that yes I am a cancer survivor x 2. You are the real Wonder Woman! Thank you for everything! Lois Garcia Sheridon
Holley Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:23 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 13:55 PM
Dr. Spiegel is not the Doctor to go to if you are heavier than you "should be" on the BMI index. She will not see you as active and healthy if your BMI number is too high and she will actually refuse to listen to your wants to increase your active lifestyle if she deems you are not in the correct BMI range. Oh, and after lecturing you on using willpower to lose weight, you get referred to her "financial person" who will then tell you you should add liposuction to your procedure.
Respond to negative reviews
Denise Cavallin Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:14 AM
Dr. Spiegel and her staff are the most caring compassionate doctors I have ever known even when they're not on call they will make sure that you were taking care of. She is the best
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.