Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aldine-westfield Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Houston, TX 77338 United States

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd, Houston, TX 77338 United States

(281) 443-3133

https://www.kaawsclinic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Sitting

4727 Pine Ave

(281) 998-7683
5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

4223 Yosemite Dr

(281) 881-4814
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2025 Columbia St

(281) 862-8113
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12 Blue Fox Ct

(832) 585-7589
About

Aldine Westfield Animal Hospital Inc in Humble, TX is a full service companion animal hospital. It is our commitment to provide quality veterinary care throughout the life of your pet. Our services and facilities are designed to assist in routine preventive care for young, healthy pets, early detection and treatment of disease as your pet ages, and complete medical and surgical care as necessary during his or her lifetime.We understand the special role your pet plays in your family and are dedicated to becoming your partner in your pet's health care. We treat your pet as we would our own. Our goal is to practice the highest quality medicine and surgery with compassion and an emphasis on clie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
26 reviews
520
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Benthall Frank review for Aldine-westfield Animal Hospital
Linda Benthall Frank on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 11:43 AM
Diane Fourie review for Aldine-westfield Animal Hospital
Diane Fourie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:52 AM
Francis Gutierrez review for Aldine-westfield Animal Hospital
Francis Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:07 AM
First time and all was great...my zigzag was given a vaccine and antibiotic yesterday and today he's as playful as can be.... I'm very grateful ���� #zigzag #babycat
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lauren Richmond review for Aldine-westfield Animal Hospital
Lauren Richmond on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2016, 09:10 AM
Dr Fourie had been taking care of my family pets for 20 years. She was recently there for me with the passing of my girl Dixie...these people are the picture of love and dedication for animals and their owners!!
Jonny F. review for Aldine-westfield Animal Hospital
Jonny F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 06:47 AM
I love this clinic. Every time I bring my dog in we are treated with care, respect and professionalism. Dr. Fourie and her staff have been there for me every time I've needed them, they go above and beyond.
Sandra Scheel Bielamowicz review for Aldine-westfield Animal Hospital
Sandra Scheel Bielamowicz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 02:46 AM
They took 3 lumps & some bad teeth out of my FAWN PUG ROXXI - now no more bad breath her coat is back to normal after getting up to date on all her shots plus heartworm pill & flea pill and now her surgery she's healthy, HAPPY & VERY SPOILED! THANK YOU DR. FOURIER & CREW!!!!
Lisa Marie Corso review for Aldine-westfield Animal Hospital
Lisa Marie Corso on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2016, 05:35 AM
Aldine Westfield Animal Hospital is REMARKABLE! We have been taking our animals and any other animals we find there for YEARS! The experience has always been the same! Dr. Fourie and her staff always take care of our pets or anyone else's pets as if they are their own. If your pet has had something out of the ordinary wrong, Dr. Fourie will figure it out! She researches, consults with vets from all around the world, and pursues the answer, and then comes up with a treatment plan that is in the best interest of the animal! But what is probably the best about Dr. Fourier is the fact, she is vèry humane. She does not do unnecessary procedures or give unnecessary prescriptions! Dr. Fourie and her staff are always very supportive not only throughout standard operations and procedurs, but also during the most difficult time of saying goodbye.
Karen Sinclair-Stubblefield review for Aldine-westfield Animal Hospital
Karen Sinclair-Stubblefield on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2015, 01:09 AM
So kind and helpful for the fur children! Just what you need in veterinary assistance!
Maralee O'Neill review for Aldine-westfield Animal Hospital
Maralee O'Neill on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 07:41 AM
Great customer service and they take good care of all my pets
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.