Logo White
Watch Demo

Alderman Dental

Own this business?
4.7
51 reviews
|Dental|Palm Harbor, FL 34683

2847 Alt 19, SUITE B, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

(727) 786-8338

http://aldermandental.com/about_us.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
About

Alderman Dental is a Dentist facility at 691 Alderman Road in Palm Harbor, FL. Services: Alderman Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Palm Harbor, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Alderman Dental at (727) 786-8338 to schedule an appointment in Palm Harbor, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
51 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews3.2Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Vann on Facebook

a month ago

06/24/2020, 13:30 PM
Williams missed Class when they taught ethics in Dentist Medical School. He doesn’t discuss with you your treatment options, he tells you what he demands and if you don’t want to do the procedure he talks to you either through his staff or himself with no consideration for the patient. He recommended for me to get a second opinion, I got two, whom both disagreed with his Diagnosis. Thank goodness he did that because I found a much better dentist then he will ever be! I do not recommend this dentist!
James F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 17:36 PM
In 3 words: excellent, excellent, excellent.
Patrick W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 08:26 AM
my cleaning experience was very thorough and excellant job.. could not have been any better...with jessica
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Joe S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:24 AM
I just love coming to Jessica she is just great. she makes me feel welcome and safe. See ya have a great holiday. Arlene
Barbara H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 11:12 AM
I love the fast efficient service I receive everytime !
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you are FILLED with happiness at Breezy Bay Dental. We look forward to a great future with you as our happy patient!

Barbara H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 06:24 AM
First time visit for me, the Dr. was very reassuring and patient. I didn't feel a thing and my anxiety was kept at bay because I never saw a needle or felt anything! I couldn't be happier with the care and follow up after wards. I was so impressed with the level of excellence in this Dental office that I am now making this my preferred Dentist. I am more than recommending them! You will be glad you gave Breezy Bay a chance! I am!
James H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 16:58 PM
I have been to several dentist in 3 years but nobody made me feel comfortable and like I was someone that they could help I really appreciate that Jessica cleaned my teeth like she did it made my day!!!!!!
Business Response:

The Breezy Bay Dental Team is so happy to have made you feel comfortable! It was a pleasure to have you and your family here at the office. Jessica is always happy to make people's day! She is TOPS! We look forward to seeing you and your family for many years to come. :-)

Kristena K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 06:45 AM
If you're looking for a dental practice that provides excellent work, a friendly atmosphere, and an amazing environment, this is the one. I drive a half hour each way to get there, and it's well worth every minute! :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! It is always a pleasure to see you and your smiling face. We look forward to providing you and your husband with excellent care, ALWAYS! :-)

Valerie W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 12:53 PM
The staff, the doctor and the office are wonderful. You'll be pleased with the care you receive. If you are one of those who are afraid of dentists or dont like going. One visit here will change your mind. They are kind, gentle and caring.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Dr. Sherman and his staff love when patients enjoy coming to the dentist and have a positive experience! It makes all the difference in the world!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.