Logo White
Watch Demo

Alcorn Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.4
8 reviews
|Dental|Shelbyville, TN 37160

901 Madison St, Shelbyville, TN 37160

(931) 684-2684

http://www.shelbyvillefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sain David R Ms PC
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884

1 person is looking at this business

James Ferguson
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
Mark Hardison
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
Amy Thompson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

111 Park Place Dr

(256) 489-1431
Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

4 people are looking at this business

Alan B Drewry Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

602 College St W

(931) 433-5735

7 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Alcorn Family Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Ybarra on Facebook

a month ago

02/18/2020, 06:41 AM
very friendly and I didn't have any problems after.
Wendy Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 12:01 PM
Dr. Alcorn is super nice and takes time with you and understands and treats your anxiety of any procedure. Never felt a thing. Highly recommend him.
Ray Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 15:20 PM
Dr.Alcorn does an awesome job!!! 3 teeth out at once felt No pain!!! excellent job for my money!!!one satisfied patient
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lori Lawrence Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 06:15 AM
I love Dr. Alcorn and the entire staff! I've been going there for 10 years. They listen and care about you as a whole person, not just your teeth! Thank you all for treating me so well for so long!
Beth Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:43 AM
I would love for someone give me a little of my confidence back. My teeth are a big hang up up of mine. Especially what else I go thru everyday all my mental health issues.. I just don't have the money to spare cause I'm last. In my life my kids come first.so any help,would be a blessing
Amanda Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 10:29 AM
I have never been to a dentist that is so RUDE! Not to mention how my mouth hurt for three days just for a cleaning and small dental procedure. I went to his office due to moving to the community. I will continue to drive 45 minutes just to be seen by my dentist office in Smyrna for now on!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.