Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albertsons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
766 reviews
|Grocery|Murrieta, CA 92562

41000 California Oaks Rd, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 600-1027

https://local.albertsons.com/ca/murrieta/41000-california-oaks-rd.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

2540 Main St

(949) 250-0640
5.0
(1) · Grocery

16793 Beach Blvd

(714) 842-2069
5.0
(6) · Retail

9295 Bolsa Ave

(714) 891-5665
5.0
(1) · Grocery

500 Hacienda Dr

(760) 630-5333
5.0
(2) · Retail

4645 Carmel Mountain Rd

(858) 720-0994
5.0
(2) · Retail

3309 E Miraloma Ave #105

(714) 572-0444
About

Visit your neighborhood Albertsons located at 41000 California Oaks Rd, Murrieta, CA, for a convenient and friendly grocery experience! From our bakery and deli, to fresh produce and helpful pharmacy staff, we've got you covered! Our bakery features customizable cakes, cupcakes and more while the deli offers a variety of party trays, made to order. At the butcher block you'll find an assortment of meat and seafood, even offering sushi in select locations, while the produce department is full of fresh fruits and veggies galore! Shop the floral department for exclusive debi lily designTM products and services and stop by the pharmacy for specialty care, including immunizations, prescription re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
766 reviews
5446
  
4182
  
362
  
226
  
148
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chrissy Vogel review for Albertsons
Chrissy Vogel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:56 AM
They sell groceries here and I go buy them. There’s a Redbox, lotto machine and Wells Fargo inside.
Roslyn Merkin Brown Akins review for Albertsons
Roslyn Merkin Brown Akins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:25 AM
Albertsons has a just for you problem. It is not working. I have called 6 different numbers trying to speak to someone that can tell me what the problem is and how I can get to my specials. Only Voice response or message. I have let 2 message and given my phone number and e-mail and still no response.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Ann McCaffery review for Albertsons
Mary Ann McCaffery on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 01:05 AM
After running errands, I decided to stop at this location as it was an Albertsons and in the area. While in the Deli section, I saw a man stuff canned drinks and sandwiches in his pants. No employees were around to alert, so I followed this man to the front door. As he exited the store carrying a couple of items openly in his hands, in addition to the items hidden in his pants, a female employee noticed and shouted at him 'bring back our stuff'. The man continued to walk casually out the door. A male employee stood at the register, stared, and did absolutely nothing. Guess this is the place to go for free food. In the future, I'll shop at my local Albertsons and avoid this location.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Amy Brewen review for Albertsons
Amy Brewen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 04:11 AM
Open Christmas Eve. Open Christmas Day. Everyone helping everyone.
Leigh Anne Louviere review for Albertsons
Leigh Anne Louviere on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:57 AM
5pm 2 checkout lanes open plus the express lanes. There are at least 30 people in line. #getittogether
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Slone review for Albertsons
Donna Slone on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:28 AM
Sara Esteban review for Albertsons
Sara Esteban on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:19 AM
Don't always have things in stock and the lines do get long. But the prices are good.
Nikki Garchie Kennedy review for Albertsons
Nikki Garchie Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:18 AM
There are never enough deli workers - only one on a Sunday!!! The shut down to one slicer by 6pm because they say they have to clock out right at 9pm or get in trouble. There is no self checkout and the lines to check out are outrageously long. Never do they open another line when more than 3 people are waiting.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Brown review for Albertsons
Robert Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:58 AM
3is a crowd yeah right. Been there twice this week. Only 2 cashiers open more then 20 in each line. Unreal 35 minute wait. That's why I now shop at stater brothers. Never have to wait like that. Ridiculous you just lost my $500 a week grocery bill!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.