Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alberto's Mexican Food

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
87 reviews
|Mexican|Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States

511 S 300 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States

(801) 531-0411

https://restoguides.com/AlbertosMexicanFood/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

1449 N Angel St

(801) 544-9060
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
4.9
(31) · Fast Food

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.9
(35) · American

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.8
(186) · Restaurants

856 E 900 S

(385) 515-8513
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
87 reviews
537
  
426
  
311
  
24
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
sillysull review for Alberto's Mexican Food
sillysull on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/16/2022, 07:57 AM
Great eats The restaurant is a order at the counter first and then await your order number to be called. Don’t let that stop you. The food was delicious and over abundance. Definitely return if ever in Salt Lake City again.
408conniee review for Alberto's Mexican Food
408conniee on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

12/21/2021, 01:12 AM
A regular stop My friends and I have business in the area weekly and on the way home to Utah County we always stop for great fast food.
S3056YMsusanm review for Alberto's Mexican Food
S3056YMsusanm on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/30/2021, 01:43 AM
Fresh, house made, delicious and clean! Absolutely 5 star for a walk up counter, fast food Mexican restaurant. Everything was very fresh, superb flavor, house made and the service was quick. Everything about the restaurant was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely return and I highly recommend.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
willowbrooksam review for Alberto's Mexican Food
willowbrooksam on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/22/2021, 01:48 AM
Too expensive vegetarian food If you are a vegetarian, go to Chipotle. Not here. I paid $43 for three tacos (lettuce tomatoes guacamole and some Beans paste) and three burritos(same as above with rice). Horrible taste
Respond to negative reviews
John P review for Alberto's Mexican Food
John P on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/10/2021, 02:33 AM
Seriously Great! Absolutely spotless restaurant. Fun welcoming staff. And outstanding food. I had the enchilada and burrito combo plate with beans and rice. Wonderful beef in both, choice of both green and red sauce, and beans and rice were plentiful and flavorful. You can’t go wrong with the food here I’ll be going back for dinner. Truly great food!
jamesgH8586RB review for Alberto's Mexican Food
jamesgH8586RB on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 08:37 AM
Excellent food! Can't wait to go back and try other menu choices. The food was fresh, very tasty and very reasonable. Restaurant was very clean and guest spacing was great. Friendly staff.
Priscilla Villaseñor review for Alberto's Mexican Food
Priscilla Villaseñor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:32 AM
its amazing good food, very clean
Anonymous review for Alberto's Mexican Food
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:30 AM
PlanoGreg review for Alberto's Mexican Food
PlanoGreg on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 07:26 AM
Big as Yo Face Breakfast Burritos! we stopped here on the way to ski at Snowbird and ordered sausage, egg, and cheese breakfast burritos... we should have shared them, b/c we each only ate half... they have to weigh over a pound each... absolutely huge!..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.