Logo White
Watch Demo

Albert S Chang Dds

Own this business?
4.4
35 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

2557 Chino Hills Pkwy # C, Ste c, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 393-7500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lotus Dental Specialists
4.6
(212) · Dental

5593

(714) 379-2560

10 people are looking at this business

About

Chang Albert S DDS is located at 2557 Chino Hills Pkwy, Chino Hills, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
35 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.8Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Mann on Wellness

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 10:41 AM
The House of Horrors.
Respond to negative reviews
James Mann on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2015, 05:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
GunWoo Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 09:47 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Cheyenne Padilla on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2013, 02:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/29/2011, 05:24 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Did this provider use excessive foul language?
No
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit?
No, my decisions were always respected
Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment?
Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left
Jennifer M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/27/2010, 04:18 AM
It's didn't hurt...
Took a long time to find a dentist. Once I found Dr. Chang I couldn't be any happier. Staff is always helpful and calls to remind you of your upcoming appointment. Dr. Chang has a gentle hand, can't remember the last time I got a novocaine shot and it didn't hurt. Overall experience made me less afraid of the dentist's office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.