Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albert D. Cuellar M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77090

17270 Red Oak Dr, Houston, TX 77090

(281) 440-6960

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K Richardson Green on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 05:44 AM
Fantastic surgeon. Highly recommend for knee replacement!
Karen R Green on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 03:26 AM
Fantastic surgeon. Highly recommend for knee replacement!
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us a recommendation! It is our pleasure to assist you on the road to health!

Karen Richardson Green on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 03:13 AM
Fantastic surgeon. Highly recommend for knee replacement!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Rebecca Chilton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:21 AM
Dr. Cuellar is a wonderful surgeon! I had a complete hip replacement and was up and walking within days!! I never experienced unusual pain and within a week or so I was able to stop all pain drugs!! Dr. Cuellar has a wonderful bedside manner and gives you his complete attention!!
Rebecca Kutsko on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:16 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Cuellar while preparing for a trip to Europe. I feel confident I will have a great trip despite having a bad knee. He put me at ease and that’s what counts.
Linda Hannemann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 22:19 PM
I had a knee replacement done one year ago and no one can even tell that I had anything wrong. Dr. Cuellar and his staff are the best. All questions get answered quickly, they are very knowledgeable, and everyone made my experience pleasant. His wanting the best outcome for me and attention to detail is great. Great rehabilitation instructors that helped me reach my goals were so appreciated. I have and will continue to recommend him and his staff to family and friends. If I need anything else, I’ll go back to him. Thank you all!!!
Wisha Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 16:42 PM
My hip replacement by Dr Cuellar was my first experience. He and his staff were knowledgeable and helpful.
Theresa Jeffers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 14:57 PM
Excellent doctor. Explained everything. Hip injections were painless. Great technique.
Constance Webber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 22:11 PM
Dr. Cuellar was very professional but explained my options in a language I could understand.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.