Logo White
Watch Demo

Albemarle Outdoor Supply, Inc.

Own this business?
4.8
53 reviews
|Home Services|Albemarle, NC 28001

1708 US HWY 52 North, Albemarle, NC 28001

(704) 550-9133

https://www.albemarleoutdoorsupply.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawn Services

616 E Westinghouse Blvd

(704) 583-6102
5.0
(2) · Home Services

10230 Lasaro Way

(704) 618-1267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Lawn Services

258 Forest Walk Way

(704) 929-3498
5.0
(8) · Lawn Services

10307 Clubhouse View Ln.

(704) 910-6379
About

At Albemarle Outdoor Supply, we are your home for the best in outdoor equipment and guns in the area. Want to have the best yard in the neighborhood? Come check out our selection of riding and push mowers, or our selection of handheld power tools for your lawn.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
53 reviews
525
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 07:48 AM
Picked up 2 chainsaws today. They are the best in town by far. I have bought a lot from them and they never disappoint. Call Brandon or Matt both are a pleasure to deal with on equipment.
Jephthah McSwain on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 09:30 AM
Great staff and very dependable!!
Phillip Cordell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 00:05 AM
awesome place to do buisness with if you need a mower be sure to link up with brandon he will take care of you!!!!! thanks again from S&C lawncare & hauling llc. look foward to future purchases.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
George Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

12/24/2019, 04:59 AM
I recently went to Brandon and Matt to purchase a pistol for Christmas. Due to no fault of their own the gun was delayed and not available in time. Brandon went above and beyond to fix the situation and actually put a better gun in my hands. I can’t say enough about both of their customer service. Thank you both and I would highly recommend Albemarle Outdoor Supply to anyone. Merry Christmas
Brandon J. Honeycutt on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2019, 14:39 PM
Great equipment, great prices, and most of all honest guys to deal with. Simply the best around.
Justin Shaffer on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 12:56 PM
awesome equipment, great prices, great customer service
Tim Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 09:50 AM
Great service and prices.
Alex Morton on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 06:31 AM
Thank you for the great service!! I called them not knowing what happen to my mower just some symptoms but they knew exactly what was wrong and had the part in stock and when I got there they not only gave me the part but showed me where and how to put it back on but they gladly offered to fix it for me real nice guys! Highly recommended
Gregory David Harwood on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 06:16 AM
Top notch place with top notch quality equipment I try to go no where else and super great customer service best in the county thanks To Brandon king and his crew of amazing guys and girls
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.