Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alba Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
46 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Cleveland, OH 44144

3833 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

(216) 291-7003

http://albaautogroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(22) · Used Car Dealers

3250 W 117th St

(216) 889-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

42015 N Ridge Rd

(440) 324-0040
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
46 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas H. review for Alba Auto Group
Thomas H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 23:43 PM
Drove hours to see Alba Auto was selling junk. Waste of time and $$$! Have long list of lies told by Tony. Do NOT recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Lorick T. review for Alba Auto Group
Lorick T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 08:55 AM
Easy to deal with highly recommended A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Virginia S. review for Alba Auto Group
Virginia S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 04:32 AM
I bought me first car last month. Its a 2008 Fusion and I love it! We were in out in 10 minutes and drove it home to Harrisburg, PA. I had a very positive experience!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Gina R. review for Alba Auto Group
Gina R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 07:46 AM
We recently purchased a 2008 Ford Escape from Tony, at the Alba Auto Group in Ohio. We saw the vehicle listed on eBay and proceeded to make contact. The tricky part, is that we are in Rhode Island, so we needed to rely on Tony's expertise since we could only view the car through the internet and FaceTime. Tony was extremely accommodating, answering all of our questions, along with having great communication. We were satisfied, and completed the purchase of this car with Tony. He also scheduled the shipment of the car and not only was it shipped within 4 days, the price for the shipping was really reasonable. We highly recommend The Alba Auto Group, and especially Tony, to purchase any vehicle, whether your in Ohio, or elsewhere. Check them out! Thank you, Gina
Jason K. review for Alba Auto Group
Jason K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 06:36 AM
I bought a car a 2 year old car on eBay and had it shipped. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Steven M. review for Alba Auto Group
Steven M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 05:37 AM
I bought a car from them on Ebay. The car was not as advertised but they offered a full refund when I wasn't happy and I would use them again, I would just go look at the car first, instead of relying on just the pics and his description. BTW, they also sold a car to me son, no problems with it after 2 years.
david1000 review for Alba Auto Group
david1000 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/05/2013, 07:48 AM
I bought a rebuilt salvage car for my kid sight unseen. It's a scary thing to do, but it worked out better than expected. Fast transaction. Easy to deal with. Good car.
david1000 review for Alba Auto Group
david1000 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/05/2013, 04:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.