Logo White
Watch Demo

ALaura Massage

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Wellness|Pensacola, FL 32504

3405 Shannon Pl, Pensacola, FL 32504

(850) 293-9602

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Judy Price, Lmt
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1550 E John Sims Pkwy suite c-1

(850) 428-1454
Thai Massage By Bee
5.0
(41) · Wellness

1234 Airport Rd #118

(850) 333-8901

4 people are looking at this business

About

ALaura Massage provides onsite high-quality chair massage services and Table Massage Services in Pensacola and surrounding areas expanding into Alabama. Our Certified massage therapist can schedule to come to your business or home at regular intervals (monthly, bi-weekly, and weekly) to provide you or your employees with a relaxing and rejuvenating massage that everyonewill appreciate!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Crotsley Massengale on Facebook

a month ago

08/23/2019, 03:01 AM
massages completed in my home, very relaxing professional an amazing massages!
Holly Sharrett on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:13 AM
Laura does a great job! She really knows how to target the right spots to relieve my pain points. She is very flexible on scheduling and will do whatever she can to help you. Highly recommended!
Kristen Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2019, 02:50 AM
Phenomenal massage. Very intuitive touch. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. You have gained a client in me.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sharon ShereeMarie Kidd on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2019, 03:01 AM
Just Had The Best Massage & Hamstring Stretch Ever! Thank You For Coming To Take Care Of Me.
Sharon
Karen Summers McLouth on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 02:54 AM
Laura is a miracle worker and she is so in tune with your body. She knows where you are hurting, and she has pure love coming out of those hands!!🙌
Thank you Laura for all that you do. Highly recommend this amazing massage therapist!
Kelly Fay on Facebook

10 months ago

11/26/2018, 01:34 AM
I love Laura’s massages! She always finds any kinks (even the ones I didn’t know about!) and fixes them. Her hands are magic! Highly recommended!:)
Amy Moreno Armas on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2018, 02:14 AM
Great massage, great service, very personable!
I have a ton of back and neck issues and Linda is able to help me by relaxing my trouble areas.
Jordan Marshall English on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 04:25 AM
Laura listens to your body and gets out every single kink. I don’t know how she does it but she is so amazing! I had a massage yesterday and today I feel like a million bucks!
Jennifer Friedrich on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 04:16 AM
Laura is a gifted massage therapist. Highly recommend her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.