Logo White
Watch Demo

Alaska Frontier Services

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Consumer Services|Anchorage, AK 99516

2825 E 154th Ave, Anchorage, AK 99516

(907) 345-8954

http://www.alaskafrontierservicesllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Snow Removal

1020 Edward St

(907) 333-6160
About

Paving Contractors, Residential & Commercial, CALL FOR FREE ESTIMATES

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:05 AM
Max is great. I have used them 2 different times and would recommend them to a friend. Fast, friendly, helpful, and fair prices!
Jesse Kvale on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:00 AM
Best interaction ever with a contractor!! Max is an excellent paver with an outstanding crew! My home and shop are new, they went above and beyond by rolling the yard smooth after moving some excess fill around. Thank you Max and crew!!!
Kevin Weeks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 06:19 AM
As soon as I made an inquiry I was contacted by the office staff. They scheduled consultation around my schedule, and worked out the details that fit my budget. The staff was extremely friendly and efficient. The quality of work was excellent and we are amazed with the new curb appeal!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Max Withrow on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 05:46 AM
Alaska Frontier Services LLC is a company that takes great pride in their work! We offer a complete line of (Civil) construction services (Excavation, Grading, Roto-milling, Asphalt Paving, Concrete, Seal Coating, Crack Sealing, Sweeping and Trucking). Snow Plowing & Removal is offered during winter months.
Mike Newman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2014, 03:28 AM
Great people, great equipment, great work!
Linda Borreson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2013, 05:45 AM
Brian James Marshall on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2013, 01:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.