Logo White
Watch Demo

Alaska Frontier Services

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|Anchorage, Alaska 99516

2825 E 154th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99516

(907) 345-8954

http://www.alaskafrontierservicesllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

In Syts Landscaping
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

11848 Angus Cir

(248) 729-6658
Eclipse Landscapes
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3871 900 W

(801) 476-1230
C & J Lawn and Home Services
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

613 S Birdsey St

(920) 602-1717

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Lawn Services
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4427 Valley Dr NW

(507) 884-9638
Bob's Snow Plow INC
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2617 Union Ave SE

(616) 464-1154
Sno-rake By Shuttsco
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3289 Mustang Dr

(352) 799-1967

About

Paving Contractors, Residential & Commercial, CALL FOR FREE ESTIMATES

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patricia Hamilton on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/09/2018, 04:05 AM
    Max is great. I have used them 2 different times and would recommend them to a friend. Fast, friendly, helpful, and fair prices!
    Jesse Kvale on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/02/2018, 02:00 AM
    Best interaction ever with a contractor!! Max is an excellent paver with an outstanding crew!
    My home and shop are new, they went above and beyond by rolling the yard smooth after moving some excess fill around.
    Thank you Max and crew!!!
    Kevin Weeks on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/12/2017, 06:19 AM
    As soon as I made an inquiry I was contacted by the office staff. They scheduled consultation around my schedule, and worked out the details that fit my budget. The staff was extremely friendly and efficient. The quality of work was excellent and we are amazed with the new curb appeal!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Max Withrow on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/03/2014, 05:46 AM
    Alaska Frontier Services LLC is a company that takes great pride in their work! We offer a complete line of (Civil) construction services (Excavation, Grading, Roto-milling, Asphalt Paving, Concrete, Seal Coating, Crack Sealing, Sweeping and Trucking). Snow Plowing & Removal is offered during winter months.
    Mike Newman on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/07/2014, 03:28 AM
    Great people, great equipment, great work!
    Linda Borreson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/29/2013, 05:45 AM
    Brian James Marshall on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/04/2013, 01:22 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.