Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aland Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
850 reviews
|Dentists|Reno, NV 89509 United States

85 Continental Dr, Reno, NV 89509 United States

(775) 323-3366

https://alandfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(427) · Dental

175 Cadillac Pl

(775) 826-1988
5.0
(6) · Dental

4101 Caughlin Pkwy # 6

(775) 827-2299
5.0
(326) · Dental

1300 Haskell St

(775) 323-8088
5.0
(2) · Dentists

257 Brinkby Ave

(775) 827-9400
5.0
(10) · Dental

11075 Donner Pass Rd

(530) 587-3546
5.0
(8) · Dental

1480 Main St

(775) 782-7169
About

At Aland Family Dentistry, we provide compassionate and gentle dental care to our patients from throughout Northern Nevada. Our Doctors and our highly-skilled dental team believe our patients are our friends, and as such, deserve to be treated with warmth, respect, and consideration. Our Doctors and our team always make the effort to ensure that every visit to our practice is a positive one for patients and their families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
850 reviews
5817
  
418
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Renee P. review for Aland Family Dentistry
Renee P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/29/2022, 04:17 AM
Great job! Dental hygiene did a extreme good professional job cleaning my teeth. Dentist was an expert at his job.
Joseph G. review for Aland Family Dentistry
Joseph G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/24/2022, 07:38 AM
Always excellent
Tina I. review for Aland Family Dentistry
Tina I. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/22/2022, 16:43 PM
My last appointment was for a cleaning. It was quick and thorough. The office staff is great and I am so glad I was referred to Dr. Cirelli.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ralph C. review for Aland Family Dentistry
Ralph C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/22/2022, 07:19 AM
great experience
Weldon J. review for Aland Family Dentistry
Weldon J. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/22/2022, 01:16 AM
Dental work is not something you do for fun. Dr Cirelli & his staff make having dental work as painless and pleasant as humanly possible. Thank you to all of the staff
Brian T J. review for Aland Family Dentistry
Brian T J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/16/2022, 01:21 AM
Thank you very much Cirelli Dentistry I was very impressed with your Office and the way I was treated, very professional. Dr. Cirelli was very through and pleasant to work with on my dental care. My Hygienist was fantastic and did a great job. It was very evident she cared and wanted to get to know her patients and their needs. Thank you very much.
Lora W. review for Aland Family Dentistry
Lora W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/12/2022, 03:31 AM
Felt so great to have my teeth clean. Leah so great cleaning every little piece of plaque. Also office so immaculately clean and professional. I had two crowns done befire xmas they fit perfect. No extra drilling my other teeth down to make my crown fit. I have lots of crowns but this was first time both fit perfect. Thank you so much
Rebecca B. review for Aland Family Dentistry
Rebecca B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/10/2022, 08:28 AM
Great team of people! Even in a very early appointment on a day that started with and office full of computer issues. Great sense of humor and fun to talk with. I also appreciate Doctor Cirelli's conservative approach on a relatively major oral health issue. Best dentist I've been to since my childhood dentist half a million years ago :)
Jana J. review for Aland Family Dentistry
Jana J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/08/2022, 02:41 AM
Great experience! This was my first visit to Cirelli Dentistry. I was treated with kindness and respect. Dr. Cirelli was very thorough and professional. I am very happy with my routine check-up and cleaning. Thank you😀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.