Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan S. Bernstein, P.A

Claimed
5.0
27 reviews
|Lawyers|Hollywood, FL 33020 United States

2131 Hollywood Blvd STE 303, Ste 303, Hollywood, FL 33020 United States

(954) 925-3111

https://www.duifloridapro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

400 S Dixie Hwy #420

(561) 361-8535
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

133 NW 100th Ave

(954) 423-2562
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

4693 W Flagler St

(305) 567-0610
5.0
(4) · Legal

1909 Harrison St Suite 208

(754) 816-5009
5.0
(26) · Lawyers

2929 N University Dr #103

(954) 340-0037
5.0
(6) · Lawyers

1920 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd Suite 104

(561) 266-4683
About

Bernstein Alan Steven is located at 2131 Hollywood Blvd Ste 303, Hollywood, FL. This location is in the North Central Hollywood neighborhood. This business specializes in Criminal Lawyers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
DiIvory Edgecomb review for Alan S. Bernstein, P.A
DiIvory Edgecomb on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 11:33 AM
Not just one of the BEST DUI lawyers around but also a GREAT guy! Highly recommended!
DiIvory Edgecomb review for Alan S. Bernstein, P.A
DiIvory Edgecomb on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:13 AM
Not just one of the BEST DUI lawyers around but also a GREAT guy! Highly recommended!
Jamie Osceola review for Alan S. Bernstein, P.A
Jamie Osceola on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 06:56 AM
Alan Bernstein is the best lawyer to have when you are in that time of need. His wife an Alan is one of the most wonderful people you will ever meet. When you in that trouble call on him for that help an you well be guaranteed the best lawyer to ever ask for. You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
John Howes review for Alan S. Bernstein, P.A
John Howes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 15:19 PM
Jacquie Lisbin review for Alan S. Bernstein, P.A
Jacquie Lisbin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:21 AM
Dania Ibarra review for Alan S. Bernstein, P.A
Dania Ibarra on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 17:55 PM
Mitch Berliner review for Alan S. Bernstein, P.A
Mitch Berliner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 14:08 PM
11 years. Always the correct result in the end. Thank you Alan.
Daniel Vig review for Alan S. Bernstein, P.A
Daniel Vig on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 21:26 PM
Alan is the best attorney and I'm glad I chose him to represent me, after interviewing four others. I feel comfortable and confident in his abilities. He has done everything possible to help me with my case. I'm certain he will do the same for you. I was able to relax and trust him to get the best possible result for me.
Jason Fanning review for Alan S. Bernstein, P.A
Jason Fanning on Facebook

8 years ago

08/17/2014, 16:56 PM
Nobody more genuine and truly cares about his clients. Look no further. If you want it done right you found your man
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.