Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan Aoki PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Salt Lake City, UT 84102

702 E S Temple # 105, Ste 105, Salt Lake City, UT 84102

(801) 322-4600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(51) · Dentists

2703 N 1600 W

(801) 737-4650
5.0
(60) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
About

Aoki Alan DDS PC is a Dentist facility at 702 East South Temple Suite 105 in Salt Lake City, UT. Services: Aoki Alan DDS PC is a dentist/dental office located in Salt Lake City, UT. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Aoki Alan DDS PC at (801) 322-4600 to schedule an appointment in Salt Lake City, UT or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mallory Dye review for Alan Aoki PC
Mallory Dye on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2015, 04:33 AM
Anonymous review for Alan Aoki PC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/31/2012, 03:37 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Anonymous review for Alan Aoki PC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/31/2012, 00:40 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous review for Alan Aoki PC
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/29/2011, 07:20 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.