Logo White
Watch Demo

Alamo Glass & Mirror

Own this business?
4.0
39 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75220

10510 Olympic Dr, Dallas, TX 75220

(214) 821-2886

https://www.alamoglassco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

6212 Mercedes Ave

(214) 821-8283
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
4.9
(163) · Glass & Mirrors

1820 Irving Blvd

(214) 741-1442
4.8
(27) · Home Services

513 Bolivar St

(940) 591-3002
4.8
(463) · Home Services

#103

(817) 251-1668

2 people are looking at this business

About

Manufacturing plant & showroom for custom glass products like shower doors, tabletops & mirrors.Manufacturing plant & showroom for custom glass products like shower doors, tabletops & mirrors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
39 reviews
524
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sania Baig on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 11:31 AM
Alamo Glass & Mirror installed a custom mirror in my dining room and I couldn't be happier with the results. I did some research on competitive pricing and they had the best rates. Ann Johnson sent me a quote right away and she was always very quick and responsive. The installation process was quick and painless as well. I would recommend Alamo Glass and Mirror to any of my friends & family!
Sania Baig on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 08:18 AM
Alamo Glass & Mirror installed a custom mirror in my dining room and I couldn't be happier with the results. I did some research on competitive pricing and they had the best rates. Ann Johnson sent me a quote right away and she was always very quick and responsive. The installation process was quick and painless as well. I would recommend Alamo Glass and Mirror to any of my friends & family!
Lucas Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:31 AM
I remodel homes for a living and have been using ALAMO for several years to do my windows, mirrors, and shower doors! They are always on time. They provide a top notch product installed by skilled technicians. And their customer service is second to none. These guys are awesome!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Avril Dantzler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 08:14 AM
Worst service. Didn't show up for the appt. Owner/manger John said he would call me back, after 2 hrs I called him back & he was out to lunch!!!! #disgusted
Business Response:

We are sorry to hear that. Are you sure you have the right company? We do not have a John who works in customer service, and the owners name is not John. We are Alamo Glass in Dallas Texas.

Respond to negative reviews
Jean Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 06:47 AM
Worst customer service on phone ever. Must be nice to have so many customers that you can be rude on the phone to locals.
Business Response:

We are very sorry to hear about your experience and want you to know that we take our reviews and our approach to customer service very seriously. I would encourage you to call the owner of our company Cory Worsham to discuss the matter with him. Please know that we are looking into your complaint.

Respond to negative reviews
Soulafa A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:08 AM
Very happy with their service. They gave me a great price on a glass table top, and it was ready in 1 business day.
Steve G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/09/2014, 02:36 AM
Worst service ever. Quote one price and charge another. Would not ever recommend to an enemy....
Respond to negative reviews
Lucy Morales De Morales on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 05:47 AM
Great service:)
Carlos Gutierrez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 02:24 AM
Really helpful and professional.!
Business Response:

Thank you Carlos!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.