Logo White
Watch Demo

Alamo Glass & Mirror

Own this business?
4.1
35 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75220

10510 Olympic Dr, Dallas, TX 75220

(214) 821-2886

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Quality Glass
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2650 Main St

(620) 792-7500

5 people are looking at this business

A Glass Act
5.0
(19) · Home Services

144 Tyler Creek Plaza

(847) 888-6075

2 people are looking at this business

David Schlicker Stained Glass
5.0
(5) · Home Services

4310 SE Division St

(503) 231-0086

2 people are looking at this business

Cobra Glass
5.0
(9) · Home Services

707 N 3rd St

(318) 767-2219

2 people are looking at this business

Glass Solutions
5.0
(2) · Home Services

26 Bridgton Rd

(207) 210-6685

1 person is looking at this business

Ramapo Sales and Marketing
5.0
(6) · Home Services

4760 Goer Dr

(843) 747-2577

1 person is looking at this business

About

Manufacturing plant & showroom for custom glass products like shower doors, tabletops & mirrors.Manufacturing plant & showroom for custom glass products like shower doors, tabletops & mirrors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
35 reviews
523
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
  • 23 Reviews4.2Google
  • 10 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sania Baig on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 08:18 AM
Alamo Glass & Mirror installed a custom mirror in my dining room and I couldn't be happier with the results. I did some research on competitive pricing and they had the best rates. Ann Johnson sent me a quote right away and she was always very quick and responsive. The installation process was quick and painless as well. I would recommend Alamo Glass and Mirror to any of my friends & family!
Lucas Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:31 AM
I remodel homes for a living and have been using ALAMO for several years to do my windows, mirrors, and shower doors! They are always on time. They provide a top notch product installed by skilled technicians. And their customer service is second to none. These guys are awesome!!!
Avril Dantzler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 08:14 AM
Worst service. Didn't show up for the appt. Owner/manger John said he would call me back, after 2 hrs I called him back & he was out to lunch!!!!
#disgusted
Business Response:

We are sorry to hear that. Are you sure you have the right company? We do not have a John who works in customer service, and the owners name is not John. We are Alamo Glass in Dallas Texas.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jean Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2015, 06:47 AM
Worst customer service on phone ever. Must be nice to have so many customers that you can be rude on the phone to locals.
Business Response:

We are very sorry to hear about your experience and want you to know that we take our reviews and our approach to customer service very seriously. I would encourage you to call the owner of our company Cory Worsham to discuss the matter with him. Please know that we are looking into your complaint.

Respond to negative reviews
Soulafa A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:08 AM
Very happy with their service. They gave me a great price on a glass table top, and it was ready in 1 business day.
Steve G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 02:36 AM
Worst service ever. Quote one price and charge another. Would not ever recommend to an enemy....
Respond to negative reviews
Lucy Morales De Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 05:47 AM
Great service:)
Carlos Gutierrez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 02:24 AM
Really helpful and professional.!
Business Response:

Thank you Carlos!!

Vicente Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 05:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.