Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamo Door & Awning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
288 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Arlington, TX 76013 United States

300 S Bowen Rd, Arlington, TX 76013 United States

(817) 265-2563

https://www.alamodoor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services

2029 Glenwood Way

(972) 512-0979
5.0
(8) · Home Services

710 W Kennedale Pkwy

(817) 483-4267
5.0
(16) · Garage Door Services

2715 S Cooper St

(817) 284-0623
5.0
(26) · Home Services

13715 Maxwell Blvd

(817) 237-3136
5.0
(21) · Home Services

1602 Meadow Ct

(817) 819-3909
5.0
(26) · Home Services

3621 Frankford Road

(469) 732-7999
About

We service, repair and install garage doors and openers, any brand. You can expect awesome service when Alamo Doors and Gates comes out. You can also stop by our showroom in Arlington for Do It Yourself parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
288 reviews
5261
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim Thi Tran review for Alamo Door & Awning
Kim Thi Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 09:57 AM
Highly recommended! I called Alamo at 8am and technician Aldo came out at 9am! Aldo was very professional, prompt and knowledgeable. He even got my car garage remote to work! Aldo provided more than what I had expected! thank you so much for the quick repair! !
Kelsey Lynn Mohler review for Alamo Door & Awning
Kelsey Lynn Mohler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:27 AM
Hanna Sheets review for Alamo Door & Awning
Hanna Sheets on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:44 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
richie w. review for Alamo Door & Awning
richie w. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:40 AM
very shady companie ower liars and thieves should investgated terrace money laundering do not use this co.
T C. review for Alamo Door & Awning
T C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 09:53 AM
Found Alamo online, and visited the "showroom" because I couldn't get any purchasing options online, just customer pictures. There were no samples, pictures, or anything suggesting that they even sold garage doors or accessories. The receptionist handed me a pricing list from Alamo door, and a brochure from the manufacturer, Mid-America Door. The price list and brochure had several names to choose from, however none of the names matched up with the manufacturer's info. The receptionist proceeded to tell me which was which, and we made our decision on a package in which everything was included. Installation was fast and on time, and the guys didnt have a receipt so they said someone would call. The guys left before I checked everything out, and I noticed there were gaps around the entire perimeter. Tech comes, and said that gaskets were not included. I tried to explain that we purchased a package with everything included, but was told gaskets were only included with new builds and that they can be purchased and ordered to be in in a couple of weeks. Would not honor the verbal agreement of receptionist, even though the retail of the gaskets is $30 at Home Depot plus installation. Incredibly disappointed with no actual work order or specifics in print of what we were to get, seems pretty shady. Product is nice, but would NOT recommend Alamo!
Maria Ines Baradell review for Alamo Door & Awning
Maria Ines Baradell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:25 AM
It's the second time I use Alamo (because apparently I'm awful at using garage doors) and they are SO nice and do such a good job. The best part is that they are really affordable. Ask for Omer, he was very polite and did a great job.
Business Response:

Hi Maria... Thanks for leaving a review.. We appreciate you!!

Levi S. review for Alamo Door & Awning
Levi S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 09:50 AM
Aldo did a great job getting my garage door back up and running. He was able to get all of our programming issues resolved quickly and also programmed my new car. Courteous and polite service.
Kathleen Barnett review for Alamo Door & Awning
Kathleen Barnett on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:24 AM
Great service! At 8 am I asked for the soonest possible technician because we could not open the garage door. By 9 am the problem was diagnosed and I was out of the garage on my way to work. By 10 am, my husband called to say the repair was done (both springs replaced) and st a very reasonable cost. I would highly recommend Alamo!
Lori Lanzafame review for Alamo Door & Awning
Lori Lanzafame on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:42 AM
Aldo was amazing and super friendly. He saved the day for me!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.