Logo White
Watch Demo

Alamat Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Dental|Shelby Charter Township, MI 48316

51745 Van Dyke Ave, Shelby Charter Township, MI 48316

(586) 924-2038

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Roger Clark Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370
Michael J Fitzgerald Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426

1 person is looking at this business

Suzanne M Bono
5.0
(1) · Dental

8747 N Oketo Ave

(847) 966-4566
Diane Dyer-chenoweth
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
Daft and Stamos Orthodontics
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925
Barbra Gayle Griffin
5.0
(4) · Dental

2408 Clear Creek Rd

(254) 213-2170

About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
578
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Stacey on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:48 AM
They are the best! I was Refered by my dentist to them to have a wisdom tooth extracted. Everything from start to finish at this office was beyond exceptional. I will recommend all my friends and family to them!!
Karen Rowlands on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 04:47 AM
I don’t usually post reviews but after my visit today I felt I had to say something about just how wonderful Dr. Alamat and his staff have been to me. I was first referred to him many, many years ago (I think at least 20?) to have my wisdom teeth removed and would later remove my daughters’ as well. I would never, ever consider going to another oral surgeon. I have been in treatment with him for an ongoing issue that has proven to be especially difficult yet he is always so considerate and accommodating, taking the time to make sure my concerns are addressed. He simply is the best!
Melissa Stephens on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2019, 12:30 PM
I probably would not be here to write this review if it were not for Dr Alamat. I had some work done by another Oral Surgeon and , unfortunately I was left with pain day and night for almost a year. I went back to the Oral Surgeon numerous times only to hear "everything looks good" and " it will take time". I also went to my Dentist to see if he could figure out what was going on. I saw a total of 5 different dentists in total only to hear the same thing "I see nothing wrong and everything looks great" but what about my pain. Then , i saw Dr. Joe and he knew immediately what was wrong and a CT Scan confirmed his diagnosis. I had a extremely serious Chronic Sinusitis . He performed a Caldwell...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Athena Kapodistrias Qandah on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2019, 07:32 AM
Amazing surgeon, caring and attentive staff. All around happy with my daughters experience with Dr. Alamat. Thank you
Catarinichia Witrens Annette on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2019, 04:15 AM
Very caring Doctor and staff. I highly recommend them
Andrea Mendez on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2019, 02:52 AM
always thorough, friendly staff. we have gone to doctor Alamat for tooth extractions and implants. Have always had great success with all procedures. he has been so caring and keeps in contact with our dentist and orthodontist as well.
Gretchen Lintner Glasius on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 11:32 AM
I have visited Dr. Alamat's office several times, both for dental and cosmetic reasons. Let me say that Dr. Alamat is an outstanding surgeon at whatever procedure he is involved in. He is skillful, kind, he listens, he answers questions truthfully (even if it is not what you want to hear). He never causes pain, he is quick and inspires confidence. Additionally, his staff is always pleasant and they are extremely competent. This office is the only medical office I am not afraid to go to!
Ron Orlow on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 17:55 PM
Joe and the staff are incredible, for someone who had a fear of dentists due to earlier experiences I was comfortable with them from day one. Highly recommended 👍
Kingmat Bush on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 13:28 PM
Best Dr in USA
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.