Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alafaya Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1045 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

2984 Alafaya Trail, Ste 2030, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-8989

https://www.alafayadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

About

General dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,045 reviews
51,013
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle N. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Michelle N. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

11/13/2013, 00:18 AM
My experience with your office has been better than I could have ever expected. Your office staff are ALL genuinely friendly,kind,and caring. They are obviously happy with their jobs, it shows and is extended to your patients. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone. Not only was everything thoroughly explained to me, but this was a very emotional experience for me, and I felt supported and understood. Thank you all for making a very tough situation the best it could be!
Sean H. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Sean H. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 00:38 AM
I personally do not like the fluoride that is used; especially, if I have other appointments after. All other people and services are outstanding.
Loretta B. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Loretta B. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 00:32 AM
I really appreciate my treatment while at ur clinic . Everyone was very nice. The dentist did a great job and was very patient . My experience was great. Thank you.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kevin P. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Kevin P. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 00:30 AM
Everyone was friendly and professional.
William S. review for Alafaya Dental Care
William S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 00:19 AM
Alafaya Dental Clinic is an example of Dental Service at its finest... This excellent staff is friendly, considerate and very knowlegeable ...My procedures have been flawless from start to finish... Best Regards, Bill Spring
Danita L. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Danita L. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 00:19 AM
I appreciate your services and everyone is friendly and professional
Mary T. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Mary T. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 00:18 AM
This is the best Dentist Office I have ever been too. The friendliest staff, I never have to wait to see the Dr. If I call with an emergency issue, I get seen immediately. Dr Denise and Austin are the greatest. I would recommend your office to anyone. And I have! Daughter, co-workers, friends and even my ex-husband.
LeeAnn B. review for Alafaya Dental Care
LeeAnn B. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 00:06 AM
Don't change a thing. Wonderful, friendly, and helpful staff. Both Dr. D and Dr. A are efficient and caring. Everyone is most concerned for my comfort. And the office is well-equipped including TV and headphones!
Martha M. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Martha M. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 00:04 AM
Before going to your office I would experience high anxiety with dental appointments. Your kind and experienced staff has eliminated that anxiety. The staff is always very attentive to make sure I am comfortable during cleanings and checkups. Thank you. This has made a big difference for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.