Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alabama Auto Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
78 reviews
|Tires|Daphne, AL 36526

28160 US-98, Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 626-0002

https://alabamaautoservicecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

6351 Rambler Dr

(850) 477-8686
4.9
(55) · Tires

19465 N 3rd St

(251) 866-5270

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(20) · Automotive

5875 Highway 90

(850) 723-3325
4.7
(161) · Automotive

117 E 9 Mile Rd

(850) 477-3166

1 person is looking at this business

About

When it comes to the performance of your vehicle, you want quality service from trusted experts. We are a Goodyear Tire & Service Network location. We carry Goodyear products and offer a wide range of automotive and tire services. From new tires to an oil change, to battery replacement, our skilled technicians will help repair and maintain your vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
563
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
julia0831 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/01/2011, 03:13 AM
Alabama Auto I will not only like to recommend your Excellent Auto Service, but I Commend your Customer Service, as well. I received life saving advice, and quality tires that sent me away on my trip to Tennessee with a smile and feeling safe! I am so blessed, as a female, i tend to worry I may be taken advantage of. Just the opposite, I asked question after question and was given simple honest answers without feeling ignorant or uncomfortable. I checked my area calling everywhere and received the best information and pricing up front, so save yourself sometime and visit Alabama Auto Service first!
Sean A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/29/2010, 01:51 AM
Great service Greg and his crew are the most honest and knowledgeable car care center on the Eastern Shore. I have been to others but for the last 7 years they have been maintaining mine and my family's cars. They have always been professional, courteous and fair priced. You can't go wrong with their service.
Nissan Lover on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/02/2010, 06:28 AM
Longtime Loyal Customer – Greg Burnam and his staff take great care of my car and I wouldn't want to take it to anyone other than these guys. Several years ago, we moved to Daphne and our friends recommended this shop to us. We have not been disappointed. These guys go over and above being helpful and it's comforting to know they are familiar with our vehicles. When our kids come home from college, one of their first stops is to see Mr. Greg and get their cars serviced. Thanks Greg for all you do!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
james2558 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/20/2008, 02:01 AM
Do not go to this service center! The floor manager is disrespectful, does not value your opinion and has INSULTED my family?s intelligence. I purchased two sets of tires and had alignments performed on two vehicles. After 4 appointments total, they could not get the alignment right on one of the vehicles. The steering wheel was WAY OFF center and the camber was out on ALL WHEELS! When I took the vehicle back for warranty work for the third time, the shop manager argued with me that the car could NEVER be aligned correctly! The whole time this individual was smirking and looking at me like I was an idiot for even thinking about having the vehicle rechecked. I took the vehicle to another Goodyear location and they said that the alignment was not correct at all. They were amazed that this service center let my car go in that horrible of a condition. They performed a beautiful alignment on the vehicle in less than one hour. I had to pay the other Goodyear for yet another alignment because the Goodyear was within the 25 mile warranty radius from the other store. The vehicle is lowered from factory one inch. I do have all the necessary hardware and parts installed on the vehicle to accommodate this modification. With this information, I wanted the service center to recheck the alignment on the other vehicle because it was still under warranty. I left the vehicle with them for 5 hours, and they still did not do an alignment check. I will have to pay for another alignment yet again. NEVER, NEVER go to this service center.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.