Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Al Carbon Chicken

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
723 reviews
|Mexican|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1877 Seminole Trail, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 964-1052

http://www.alcarbonchicken.com/Pages/ContactUs.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charcoal rotisserie chicken with unique sides like poblano-cilantro green rice, yucca, plantains, street foods like cemitas, street corn and churros.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
723 reviews
5549
  
4111
  
321
  
26
  
111
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 554 Reviews4.7Google
  • 169 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Chasse on Facebook

8 months ago

10/03/2020, 08:10 AM
Reasonably priced and everything on the menu is excellent You can taste the quality of the ingredients Personal favorite is the Cemita with Milanesa
Laura Shumaker Drummond on Facebook

10 months ago

08/08/2020, 02:41 AM
Al Carbon has some of the best food in town. They have a lot of options beyond their chicken (which is delicious). I love their tacos. The staff are helpful and friendly. Great service.
Jackie Car Mona on Facebook

10 months ago

08/05/2020, 06:20 AM
No recomiendo los esquites o al menos el mío no estaba bueno estaba muy grasoso
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jennifer Poole on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 01:48 AM
Every time we come the food is consistently delicious! The guacamole is phenomenal and the chicken is our standard that we judge others by!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤

Caila Motto on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 18:39 PM
One of my favorite restaurants in Cville! Everything is so flavorful and yummy. Super affordable too. Highly recommend the street corn and tamales 😋🙌🏼
Mike Schulman on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 08:20 AM
Beatriz Vertiz on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 08:20 AM
Un restaurante muy limpio y muy sabroso mmm
Veronica Vargas on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 08:20 AM
Carroll Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 08:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.